Ampache - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1847 entries)

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Starts With
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Minimum Count
ko_KR: 최소 계산

en: Rated
ko_KR: 평점

en: Unplayed
ko_KR: 미재생

en: All Playlists
ko_KR: 전체 재생목록

en: Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Toggle Artwork
ko_KR: 아트워크 전환

en: Use of cookies by Ampache
ko_KR: Ampache 쿠키 허용

en: Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site
ko_KR: 쿠키는 사용자가 방문하는 웹 사이트에서 컴퓨터에 저장하는 작은 텍스트 파일입니다. 그것들은 웹사이트가 작동하게 하거나 더 효율적으로 일하기 위해 그리고 사이트의 소유자들에게 정보를 제공하기 위해 널리 사용됩니다.

en: The table below explains the cookies we use and why
ko_KR: 아래 표는 쿠키를 사용하는 이유를 설명하고 있습니다

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Purpose
ko_KR: 목적

en: Ampache session
ko_KR: Ampache 세션

en: Ampache session username (if authenticated, information only)
ko_KR: Ampache 세션 사용자 이름 (혹은 인증시에 정보만)

en: Automatically authenticate users
ko_KR: 자동으로 사용자 인증하기

en: Keep latest web player volume
ko_KR: 웹 재생기 최근 볼륨 유지하기

en: Show/Hide column [column_index] when browsing [object_type] objects
ko_KR: [object_type] 객체를 탐색할때 [column_index] 칼럼 보이기/숨기기

en: Use alphabet when browsing [object_type] objects
ko_KR: [object_type] 객체 탐색할때 알파벳 사용하기

en: Use pages when browsing [object_type] objects
ko_KR: [object_type] 객체 탐색할때 쪽 사용하기

en: Collapse/Expand Sidebar [menu_section]
ko_KR: 측면 [menu_section] 접기/펴기

en: Collapse/Expand Sidebar
ko_KR: 측면 접기/펴기

en: Ampache
ko_KR: 암파치

en: Ampache Error Page
ko_KR: Ampache 오류 쪽

en: For the Love of Music
ko_KR: 음악을 사랑하면서

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: The following error has occurred, you will be automatically redirected in 10 seconds.
ko_KR: 다음 오류가 발생하였습니다. 10초 뒤 자동으로 옮겨갑니다.

en: Error Messages
ko_KR: 오류 메시지들

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부하기

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Show/Hide Player
ko_KR: 재생기 보이기/숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Artists
ko_KR: 아티스트들

en: Albums
ko_KR: 앨범들

en: Playlists
ko_KR: 재생목록들

en: Genres
ko_KR: 장르

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 선호

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Now Playing
ko_KR: 지금 재생합니다

en: Recently Played
ko_KR: 최근 재성함

en: Newest Albums
ko_KR: 새 앨범들

en: Newest Artists
ko_KR: 새 아티스트들

en: Newest Shouts
ko_KR: 새 샤우츠

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: New messages
ko_KR: 새 메시지

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: Show/Hide Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 보기/닫기

en: Loading
ko_KR: 불러오는 중

en: Your Ampache config file is out of date!
ko_KR: Ampache 설정 파일이 만료되었습니다

en: Update your current config file automatically
ko_KR: 현재 구성 파일을 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Download a copy of the new version
ko_KR: 새 버전의 복사본 다운로드하기

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Localplay
ko_KR: 내부 재생

en: Random Play
ko_KR: 임의 재생

en: Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록

en: Smart Playlist
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 설정

en: Catalogs
ko_KR: 카탈로그

en: User Tools
ko_KR: 사용자 도구

en: E-mail Users
ko_KR: 이메일 사용자

en: Access Control
ko_KR: 접근 제어

en: Server Config
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Media Licenses
ko_KR: 미디어 라이센스

en: Catalog Filters
ko_KR: 카탈로그 필터

en: Browse
ko_KR: 탐색하기

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Democratic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Dashboards
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Podcast Episode
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 에피소드

en: Radio Stations
ko_KR: 라디오 방송국들

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Play next
ko_KR: 다음 재생

en: Play last
ko_KR: 끝까지 연주

en: Add to Temporary Playlist
ko_KR: 임시 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Add to playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Page
ko_KR: 쪽

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Pages
ko_KR: 쪽

en: Infinite Scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 그물망 보기

en: Alphabet
ko_KR: 알파벳

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Item Count
ko_KR: 아이템 세기

en: Add to New Playlist
ko_KR: 새 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Batch download
ko_KR: 순차 내려받기

en: Clear Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 지우기

en: Add dynamic items
ko_KR: 동적 아이템 추가하기

en: Random song
ko_KR: 임의 노래

en: Random artist
ko_KR: 임의 아티스트

en: Random album
ko_KR: 임의 앨범

en: Random playlist
ko_KR: 임의 재생목록

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: No items
ko_KR: 아이템 없음

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Add Current Host
ko_KR: 현재 호스트 추가하기

en: Add API / RPC Host
ko_KR: API/RPC 호스트 추가하기

en: Add Local Network Definition
ko_KR: 로컬 네트워크 정의 추가하기

en: Advanced Add
ko_KR: 확장 추가

en: Access Control Entries
ko_KR: 접근 제어 목록

en: Start Address
ko_KR: 주소 시작

en: End Address
ko_KR: 주소 종료

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Type
ko_KR: 형태

en: Action
ko_KR: 실행

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 암호

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 암호 확인

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Generate new API key
ko_KR: 새 API키 생성

en: Stream Token
ko_KR: 스트림 토큰

en: Generate new Stream token
ko_KR: 새로운 스트림 토큰 생성

en: RSS Token
ko_KR: RSS 토큰

en: Generate new RSS token
ko_KR: 새 RSS 토큰 생성

en: Clear Stats
ko_KR: 통계 삭제

en: Update Account
ko_KR: 계정 갱신하기

en: Add Access Control List
ko_KR: 접근 제어 목록 추가하기

en: Local Network Definition
ko_KR: 내부 네트워크 정의

en: Stream Access
ko_KR: 스트림 액세스

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Read/Write
ko_KR: 읽기/쓰기

en: Web Interface
ko_KR: 웹 인터페이스

en: IPv4 or IPv6 Addresses
ko_KR: IPv4나 IPv6 주소

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: Create ACL
ko_KR: ACL 만들기

en: Add Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그 추가하기

en: Catalog Name
ko_KR: 카탈로그 이름

en: Auto-inserted Fields
ko_KR: 자동-등록 필드

en: Album Artist
ko_KR: 앨범 아티스트

en: Song Artist
ko_KR: 가수

en: Song Title
ko_KR: 노래 제목

en: Track (0 padded)
ko_KR: 트랙 (0 padded)

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Original Year
ko_KR: 원년

en: Comment
ko_KR: 언급

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Release Type
ko_KR: 배포 형태

en: Release Status
ko_KR: 배포 상태

en: Catalog Number
ko_KR: 카탈로그 숫자

en: Barcode
ko_KR: 바코드

en: Catalog Type
ko_KR: 카탈로그 유형

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Filename Pattern
ko_KR: 파일명 패턴

en: Folder Pattern
ko_KR: 폴더 패턴

en: (no leading or ending '/')
ko_KR: ('/' 없이 끝남)

en: Gather Art
ko_KR: 아트 수집하기

en: Build Playlists from Playlist Files. (m3u, m3u8, asx, pls, xspf)
ko_KR: 재생 목록 파일에서 재생 목록을 작성합니다. (m3u, m3u8, asx, pls, xspf)

en: Catalog Media Type
ko_KR: 카탈로그 미디어 형태

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Add Label
ko_KR: 라벨 추가하기

en: MusicBrainz ID
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 아이디

en: Category
ko_KR: 분류

en: Personal
ko_KR: 개인

en: Association
ko_KR: 협회

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Imprint
ko_KR: 찍기

en: Production
ko_KR: 생산

en: Original Production
ko_KR: 원본 생산

en: Bootleg Production
ko_KR: 불법 생산

en: Reissue Production
ko_KR: 재발매 생산

en: Distributor
ko_KR: 유통사

en: Holding
ko_KR: 보류

en: Rights Society
ko_KR: 권리 협회

en: Tag Generated
ko_KR: 생성된 태그

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Add Radio Station
ko_KR: 라디오 방송국 추가하기

en: Stream URL
ko_KR: 스트림 URL

en: Codec
ko_KR: 코덱

en: Create Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 만들기

en: Private
ko_KR: 개인적인

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Subscribe to Podcast
ko_KR: Podcast 구독하기

en: Podcast Feed URL
ko_KR: Podcast 피드 URL

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: Compose Message
ko_KR: 메시지 작성하기

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 수신인

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Starting New Media Search
ko_KR: 새 미디어 찾는 중

note: HINT: Catalog Name
en: Starting New Media Search on "%s" Catalog
ko_KR:  "%s" 카탈로그에서 새 미디어 찾기 시작

en: Found
ko_KR: 찾음

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽는 중

en: Create Share
ko_KR: 공유 만들기

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Secret
ko_KR: 시크릿

en: Max Counter
ko_KR: 최대 카운터

en: Expiry Days
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: Allow Stream
ko_KR: 스트림 허용

en: Allow Download
ko_KR: 내려받기 허용

en: Post to Shoutbox
ko_KR: Shoutbox에 등록하기

en: Stick this comment
ko_KR: 이 언급에 붙이기

en: Target folder
ko_KR: 대상 폴더

en: Leave the artist and album fields blank to read file tags
ko_KR: 파일 태그를 읽으려면 아티스트 및 앨범 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Music License
ko_KR: 음악 라이센스

en: WARNING
ko_KR: 경고

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Allowed file type
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형태

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자이름

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: User Access Level
ko_KR: 사용자 접근 수준

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Content Manager
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 관리자

en: Catalog Manager
ko_KR: 카탈로그 관리자

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Search on Google ...
ko_KR: Google에서 찾기 ...

en: Search on DuckDuckGo ...
ko_KR: DuckDuckGo에서 찾기 ...

en: Search on Wikipedia ...
ko_KR: Wikipedia에서 찾기 ...

en: Search on Last.fm ...
ko_KR: Last.fm에서 찾기 ...

en: Search on Musicbrainz ...
ko_KR: Musicbrainz에서 찾기 ...

en: Played
ko_KR: 재생됨

note: HINT: Number of times an object has been played
en: %d time | %d times
ko_KR[0]:  %d 회

en: Uploaded by
ko_KR: 에서 업로드됨

en: Actions
ko_KR: 실행

en: Random to Temporary Playlist
ko_KR: 임시 재생목록에 임의로

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: Post Shout
ko_KR: 샤우트 등록하기

en: Graphs
ko_KR: 그래프

en: Do you really want to update from tags?
ko_KR: 태그에서 갱신하시렵니까?

en: Update from tags
ko_KR: 태그에서 갱신하기

en: Album Edit
ko_KR: 앨범 편집

en: Edit Album
ko_KR: 앨범 편집하기

en: Download
ko_KR: 내려받기

en: Songs
ko_KR: 노래들

en: Rating
ko_KR: 등급

en: Art
ko_KR: 아트

en: No Album found
ko_KR: 앨범이 없음

en: Unknown (Orphaned)
ko_KR: 알수없음 (끊어짐)

en: Save Track Order
ko_KR: 트랙 순서 저장하기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러 오는 중 ...

en: Show All
ko_KR: 전부 보기

en: Show Albums
ko_KR: 앨범 보기

en: Play All
ko_KR: 전체 재생

en: Play All Next
ko_KR: 다음 전체 재생

en: Play All Last
ko_KR: 마지막 전체 재생

en: Add All to Temporary Playlist
ko_KR: 임시 재생목록에 전부 추가하기

en: Random All to Temporary Playlist
ko_KR: 임시 재생목록에 전부 임의 재생

en: Artist Edit
ko_KR: 아티스트 편집

en: Edit Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트 편집하기

en: Top Tracks
ko_KR: 상위 트랙

en: Missing Albums
ko_KR: 없는 앨범

en: Similar Artists
ko_KR: 유사한 아티스트

en: Similar Songs
ko_KR: 유사한 노래들

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: No Artist found
ko_KR: 아티스트 없음

en: Select New Art
ko_KR: 새 아트 선택하기

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은

en: Album Art
ko_KR: 앨범 아트

en: Click to close window
ko_KR: 창을 닫으려면 누르세요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: New broadcast
ko_KR: 새 방송

en: Started
ko_KR: 시작함

en: Listeners
ko_KR: 청취자들

en: No Broadcast found
ko_KR: 방송이 없음

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용가능

en: Make it ready ..
ko_KR: 준비 중

en: Verify
ko_KR: 검증

en: Clean
ko_KR: 정리

en: Update
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Import
ko_KR: 들여오기

en: Update File Tags
ko_KR: 파일 태그 업데이트하기

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Last Verify
ko_KR: 마지막 검증

en: Last Add
ko_KR: 마지막 추가

en: Last Clean
ko_KR: 마지막 청소

en: No Catalog found
ko_KR: 카탈로그 없음

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성

en: No records found
ko_KR: 기록 없음

en: Clean Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그 정리

note: HINT: Catalog Name
en: Cleaning the "%s" Catalog
ko_KR:  "%s" 카탈로그 정리 중

en: Checking
ko_KR: 점검 중

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Ampache Debug
ko_KR: Ampache 디버그

en: Generate Configuration File
ko_KR: 설정 파일 생성하기

en: Write New Config
ko_KR: 새 설정 쓰기

en: Set Database Charset
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 문자열 설정하기

en: Clear Songs Cache
ko_KR: 노래 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Artists Cache
ko_KR: 아티스트 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Albums Cache
ko_KR: 앨범 캐시 지우기

en: Ampache Update
ko_KR: Ampache 갱신

en: Installed Ampache version
ko_KR: 설치된 Ampache 버전

en: Latest Ampache version
ko_KR: 최신 Ampache 버전

en: GitHub Branch
ko_KR: GitHub 브랜치

en: Force check
ko_KR: 강제 점검

en: Ampache Cron
ko_KR: Ampache 크론

en: The last cron was completed
ko_KR: 마지막 크론이 완료되었습니다.

en: PHP Settings
ko_KR: PHP 설정

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Memory Limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Maximum Execution Time
ko_KR: 최대 실행 시간

en: Override Execution Time
ko_KR: 실행 시간 넘기기

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Succeeded
ko_KR: 성공함

en: Open Basedir
ko_KR: 기본 디렉토리 열기

en: Zlib Support
ko_KR: Zlib 지원

en: GD Support
ko_KR: GD 지원

en: Iconv Support
ko_KR: Iconv 지원

en: Gettext Support
ko_KR: Gettext 지원

en: PHP intl extension
ko_KR: PHP intl 확장

en: Current Configuration
ko_KR: 현재 설정

en: Preference
ko_KR: 선호

en: %s Playlist
ko_KR: %s 재생목록

en: Democratic Playlist
ko_KR: 기본 재생 목록

en: Cooldown
ko_KR: 쿨다운

en: Configure Democratic Playlist
ko_KR: 기본 재생 목록 구성

en: Reload this page automatically
ko_KR: 이 화면을 자동으로 갱신하기

en: Playing from base playlist
ko_KR: 기본 재생목록에서 재생 중

en: Votes
ko_KR: 투표

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Remove Vote
ko_KR: 원격 투표

en: Add Vote
ko_KR: 투표 추가하기

en: Debug Page
ko_KR: 디버그 페이지

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 거부됨

en: This event has been logged
ko_KR: 이 사건이 발생하였습니다

en: You have been redirected to this page because you do not have access to this function
ko_KR: 이 기능을 쓸 권한이 없어서 이 화면으로 옮겨왔습니다

en: If you believe this is an error please contact an Ampache administrator
ko_KR: 오류라고 생각하시면 Ampache 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: You will be automatically redirected in 10 seconds.
ko_KR: 10초 후에 자동으로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: You have been redirected to this page because you attempted to access a function that is disabled in the demo.
ko_KR: 이 시연에서는 쓸 수 없는 기능을 시도하셔서 이 화면으로 옮겨왔습니다

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 승인 거부

en: You do not have permission to write to this file or folder
ko_KR: 이 파일 또는 폴더에 쓸 수 있는 사용 권한이 없습니다.

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일명

en: Addition Time
ko_KR: 추가 시간

en: Edit Access Control List
ko_KR: 접근 제어 목록 수정하기

en: MusicBrainz Release Group ID
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 배포 그룹 아이디

en: Overwrite tags of sub songs
ko_KR: 하위 노래의 태그를 덮어쓰기

en: Add tags to sub songs
ko_KR: 하위 노래에 태그 달기

en: Place Formed
ko_KR: 장소 구성됨

en: Year Formed
ko_KR: 연도 구성됨

en: Overwrite tags of sub albums and sub songs
ko_KR: 하위 앨범과 노래의 태그를 덮어쓰기

en: Add tags to sub albums and sub songs
ko_KR: 하위 앨범과 노래에 태그 추가하기

en: Authentication Required
ko_KR: 인증 요구

note: HINT: Catalog Name
en: Settings for Catalog: %s
ko_KR:  %s 카탈로그 설정

en: Save Catalog Settings
ko_KR: 카탈로그 설정 저장하기

en: Base Playlist
ko_KR: 기본 재생목록

en: Cooldown Time
ko_KR: 쿨다운 타임

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Make Default
ko_KR: 기본으로 설정

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명

en: External Link
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 승인

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Author
ko_KR: 저자

en: Feed
ko_KR: 피드

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Random
ko_KR: 임의

en: Item Limit (0 = unlimited)
ko_KR: 아이템 제한 ( 0 = 무제한 )

en: Edit Existing Shoutbox Post
ko_KR: 기존 Shoutbox 등록물 편집하기

note: HINT: %1 Client link, %2 Object link
en: Created by: %1$s for %2$s
ko_KR:  %2$s 용 %1$s 만듦

en: Comment:
ko_KR: 언급

en: Track
ko_KR: 트랙

en: Composer
ko_KR: 작곡자

en: More Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이타 더 보기

en: Re-tag
ko_KR: 다시 태그 붙이기

en: Persistent
ko_KR: 지속

en: Keep Existing
ko_KR: 계속 유지하기

en: Editing Existing User
ko_KR: 기존 사용자 편집 중

en: User Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 특성

en: Other Options
ko_KR: 다른 옵션

en: Config Preset
ko_KR: 미리 설정하기

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Minimalist
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트

en: Community
ko_KR: 모임

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 갱신

en: Release Date
ko_KR: 배포 날짜

en: Export Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그 내보내기

en: Format
ko_KR: 형태

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Browse Ampache...
ko_KR: Ampache 둘러보기...

en: Album Artists
ko_KR: 앨범 아티스트

en: Broadcasts
ko_KR: 방송

en: Podcasts
ko_KR: 팻캐스트

en: Podcast Episodes
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 에피소드

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오들

en: Top Rated
ko_KR: 최고 등급

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기순

en: Recent
ko_KR: 최근

en: Search Ampache
ko_KR: Ampache 검색

en: Maximum Results
ko_KR: 최대 결과

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Save as Smart Playlist
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록으로 저장하기

en: Save as Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록으로 저장하기

en: Art Search
ko_KR: 아트 검색

en: Starting Art Search
ko_KR: 아트 검색 시작 중

en: Searched
ko_KR: 탐색함

en: Artist Art Search
ko_KR: 아티스트 아트 검색

en: Cover Art Search
ko_KR: 커버 아트 검색

en: Direct URL to Image
ko_KR: 이미지 직접 URL

en: Local Image
ko_KR: 내부 이미지

en: Spotify Album Filters
ko_KR: Spotify 앨범 필터

en: (e.g. '2001', '2001-2005')
ko_KR: (예시. '2001', '2001-2005')

en: Search Limit
ko_KR: 검색 제한

en: Get Art
ko_KR: 아트 가져오기

en: Statistical Graphs
ko_KR: 통계표

en: Show large
ko_KR: 크게 보기

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 확대

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시

en: Your browser doesn't support this feature.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 이 기능을 지원하지 않음

en: Full-Screen not supported by your browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 전체 화면을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Media is currently playing, are you sure you want to close?
ko_KR: 재생 중인데 닫으시겠습니까

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Pause
ko_KR: 멈춤

en: Stop
ko_KR: 중단

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음 소거

en: Unmute
ko_KR: 음 소거 해제

en: Max Volume
ko_KR: 최대 음량

en: Full Screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Restore Screen
ko_KR: 화면 복귀

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 섞기

en: Shuffle Off
ko_KR: 섞기 끄기

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat Off
ko_KR: 반복 끄기

en: Show Album
ko_KR: 앨범 보기

en: Show Lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 보기

en: Double click to post a new shout
ko_KR: 새 Shout를 등록하려면 두번 누르세요

en: My Broadcast
ko_KR: 내 방송

en: Add All to playlist
ko_KR: 전부 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: Expand/Collapse playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 확장하기/축소하기

en: Visualizer
ko_KR: 시각화 구현기

en: ReplayGain
ko_KR: Gain 다시 재생

en: Visualizer full-screen
ko_KR: 시각화 구현기 전체화면

en: Equalizer
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저

en: Unsupported
ko_KR: 미지원

en: This media is not supported by the player. Is your browser up to date?
ko_KR: 이 미디어는 재생기가 지원하지 않습니다. 브라우저를 갱신하시겠습니까?

en: Importing a Playlist from a File
ko_KR: 파일에서 재생목록 불러오는 중

en: Import Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 불러오기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Albums of the Moment
ko_KR: 최고 앨범

en: Videos of the Moment
ko_KR: 최고 비디오

en: Install Progress
ko_KR: 설치 절차

en: Step 1 - Create the Ampache database
ko_KR: 1단계 - Ampache 데이타베이스 만들기

en: Step 2 - Create configuration files (ampache.cfg.php ...)
ko_KR: 2단계 - 설정파일(ampache.cfg.php) 만들기

en: Step 3 - Set up the initial account
ko_KR: 3단계 - 초기 계정 만들기

en: This step creates your initial Ampache admin account. Once your admin account has been created you will be redirected to the login page.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 Ampache 초기 관리자 계정을 만든다. 관리자 계정을 만들면 로그인 화면으로 이동한다.

en: Create Admin Account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정 만들기

en: Create Account
ko_KR: 계정 만들기

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: This page handles the installation of the Ampache database and the creation of the ampache.cfg.php file. Before you continue please make sure that you have the following prerequisites:
ko_KR: 이 화면은 Ampache 데이타베이스 설치와 ampache.cfg.php 파일 생성을 합니다. 진행하기 전에 아래 사전요구사항을 확인하세요.

en: A MySQL server with a username and password that can create/modify databases
ko_KR: 데이타베이스를 생성/수정할 아이디와 비번을 가진 MySQL 서버

note: HINT: %1 and %2 refer to Ampache configuration files
en: Your webserver has read access to the files "%1$s" and "%2%s"
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 "%1$s" 와 "%2%s" 에 접근하여 읽고 있습니다

en: Once you have ensured that the above requirements are met please fill out the information below. You will only be asked for the required config values. If you would like to make changes to your Ampache install at a later date simply edit %s
ko_KR: 설치 요구사항을 확인하였다면 아래 정보를 채우세요. 필요 설정값만 요청합니다. 향후 설치 내용을 변경하시려면 %s 파일을 수정하세요

en: Check
ko_KR: 점검

en: "ampache.cfg.php.dist" is readable
ko_KR:  "ampache.cfg.php.dist" 은 읽기 가능해야 한다

en: This tests whether the configuration template can be read.
ko_KR: 설정 표본이 읽을 수 있는지 테스트한다.

en: "ampache.sql" is readable
ko_KR:  "ampache.sql"  은 읽기 가능해야 한다

en: This tests whether the file needed to initialize the database structure is available.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 데이타베이스 구조를 초기화할 필요가 있는 파일을 쓸 수 있는지 검증한다.

en: "ampache.cfg.php" is writable
ko_KR:  "ampache.cfg.php" 은 쓰기 가능함

en: This tests whether PHP can write to config. This is not strictly necessary, but will help streamline the installation process.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 php가 설정 파일을 쓸 수 있는지 검증한다. 엄밀히 필요한 과정은 아니지만 설치 절차를 한번에 끝낼 수 있게 돕는다.

en: This step takes the basic config values and generates the config file. If your config/ directory is writable, you can select "write" to have Ampache write the config file directly to the correct location. If you select "download" it will prompt you to download the config file, and you can then manually place the config file in %s.
ko_KR: 이 절차는 기본 설정값을 받아서 설정 파일을 생성한다. config 폴더가 쓰기 가능이면 "write" 선택하여 Ampache가 설정 파일을 바른 위치에 쓸 수 있게 한다.  "download" 선택하면 사용자가 설정 파일을 받아서  설정 파일을  %s 에 두도록 한다.

en: Various
ko_KR: 다양

en: Web Path
ko_KR: 웹 경로

en: Database Connection
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 연결

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름

en: MySQL Hostname
ko_KR: MySQL 호스트명

en: MySQL Port (optional)
ko_KR: MySQL 포트(선택사항)

en: MySQL Username
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자명

en: MySQL Password
ko_KR: MySQL 암호

en: required
ko_KR: 요구됨

en: Installation Type
ko_KR: 설치 형태

en: Optimize Ampache for your use case. The installer will enable/disable features automatically.
ko_KR: 사용자 환경에 맞게 Ampache 최적화하기. 설치 프로그램은 자동으로 기능을 가능/불가 처리할 것이다.

en: Ampache is configured for personal use with the best features.
ko_KR: Ampache는 최고의 기능을 바탕으로 개인 사용자용으로 설정된다.

en: Only essential features are enabled to simply stream your music from the Web Interface.
ko_KR: 웹 인터페이스를 통해서 가장 간단하게 음악을 들을 수 있도록 핵심 기능만 설정한다.

en: Recommended settings when using Ampache as a frontend for a music community.
ko_KR: Ampache를 음악 모임용 프로그램으로 쓸때 추천할 만한 설정

en: Allow Transcoding
ko_KR: 트랜스코딩 허용하기

en: Transcoding allows you to convert music from one encoding to another. Ampache supports on the fly transcoding of any file type based on user, player, IP address or available bandwidth. In order to transcode, Ampache takes advantage of existing binary applications such as ffmpeg. In order for transcoding to work you must first install the supporting applications and ensure that they are executable by the web server.
ko_KR: 트랜스코딩은 음악을 다른 코덱으로 변환해 준다. Ampache 는 다양한 형태의 파일로 변환을 지원해 주는데, ffmpeg를 이용할 수도 있다. 제대로 트랜스코딩을 쓰려면 관련 지원 프로그램을 설치해야 한다.

en: This section applies the default transcoding configuration according to the application you want to use. You may need to customize settings once setup has ended.
ko_KR: 이 부분은 사용하고자 하는 프로그램에 따라서 트랜스코딩 기본 설정을 적용할 수 있게 한다.

en: See wiki page
ko_KR: 위키 페이지를 보세요

en: Template Configuration
ko_KR: 템플릿 설정

en: No default transcoding application found. You may need to install a popular application (FFmpeg, avconv ...) or customize transcoding settings manually after installation.
ko_KR: 기본 트랜스코딩 프로그램이 없음. 다운받거나 설치해야 함.

en: Players
ko_KR: 재생기

en: Ampache is more than only a web interface. Several backends are implemented to ensure you can stream your media to any player.
ko_KR: Ampache 는 단순히 웹 화면 이상이다.

en: Select each backend to enable. Depending on the backend, you may need to perform additional configuration.
ko_KR: 백엔드 가능을 선택한다. 백엔드에 따라서 추가 설정을 할 수 있다.

en: File Insight
ko_KR: 파일 내용

en: rest/.htaccess action
ko_KR: rest/.htaccess 동작

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: rest/.htaccess exists?
ko_KR: rest/.htaccess 존재?

en: rest/.htaccess configured?
ko_KR: rest/.htaccess 설정됨?

en: play/.htaccess action
ko_KR: play/.htaccess 동작

en: play/.htaccess exists?
ko_KR: play/.htaccess 존재?

en: play/.htaccess configured?
ko_KR: play/.htaccess 설정됨?

en: config/ampache.cfg.php action
ko_KR: config/ampache.cfg.php 동작

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용불가

en: config/ampache.cfg.php exists?
ko_KR: config/ampache.cfg.php 존재?

en: config/ampache.cfg.php configured?
ko_KR: config/ampache.cfg.php 설정됨?

en: Recheck Config
ko_KR: Config 다시 확인

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Create Config
ko_KR: Config 만들기

en: This step creates and inserts the Ampache database, so please provide a MySQL account with database creation rights. This may take some time on slower computers.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 Ampache 데이타베이스를 만들어 넣는 과정이니 MySQL 계정이 데이타베이스 생성 권한이 있는지 확인해야 한다. 느린 컴퓨터에서는 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있다.

en: Insert Ampache Database
ko_KR: Ampache 데이타베이스 넣기

en: Desired Database Name
ko_KR: 희망 데이타베이스 이름

en: MySQL Administrative Username
ko_KR: MySQL 관리 사용자명

en: MySQL Administrative Password
ko_KR: MySQL 관리자 암호

en: Create Database
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 만들기

en: Overwrite if Database Already Exists
ko_KR: 이미 있다면 덮어쓰기

en: Create Tables
ko_KR: 테이블 만들기

en: Create Database User
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 사용자 만들기

en: Ampache Database Username
ko_KR: Ampache 데이타베이스 사용자 이름

en: Ampache Database User Password
ko_KR: Ampache 데이타베이스 사용자 암호

en: Insert Database
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 넣기

en: Choose Installation Language
ko_KR: 설치할때 쓸 언어 선택

en: Start Configuration
ko_KR: 설정 시작

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알수없음

en: Send E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Label Edit
ko_KR: 레이블 편집

en: Edit Label
ko_KR: 레이블 편집하기

en: Create Label
ko_KR: 레이블 만들기

en: No label found
ko_KR: 레이블 없음

en: Stream
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Live Stream Edit
ko_KR: 생 스트리밍 편집하기

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리하기

en: No live stream found
ko_KR: 생 스트리밍 없음

en: Add Localplay Instance
ko_KR: 내부 재생 인스턴스 추가하기

en: Add Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 추가하기

en: Decrease Volume
ko_KR: 소리 줄이기

en: Increase Volume
ko_KR: 소리 키우기

en: Edit Localplay Instance
ko_KR: 내부 재생 인스턴스 수정하기

en: Update Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 갱신하기

en: Show Localplay Instances
ko_KR: 내부 재생 인스턴스들 보여주기

en: Edit Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수정하기

en: Localplay Control
ko_KR: 내부 재생 제어

en: Volume
ko_KR: 소리

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 정보 저장하기

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 분실 암호

en: Ampache places cookies on your computer to help make this website better.
ko_KR: Ampache는 이 웹 사이트를 개선하는 데 도움이 되도록 당신의 컴퓨터에 쿠키를 저장합니다.

en: Cookies are used for core site functionality and are not used for tracking or analytics.
ko_KR: 쿠키는 핵심 사이트 기능에 사용되며 추적 또는 분석에 사용되지 않습니다.

en: By logging in you agree to the use of cookies while using this site.
ko_KR: 로그인하면 이 사이트를 사용하는 동안 쿠키 사용에 동의하게 됩니다.

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: No lyrics found.
ko_KR: 가사없음

en: Show more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Mail to
ko_KR: 이메일 수신자

en: Mail Everyone
ko_KR: 전체 이메일

en: Mail Users
ko_KR: 메일 사용자

en: Mail Admins
ko_KR: 메일 관리자

en: Mail Inactive Users
ko_KR: 메일 비활성 사용자

en: Inactive Users
ko_KR: 비활성 사용자

en: From
ko_KR: 발신

en: Self
ko_KR: 자체

en: Yourself
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Gather All Art
ko_KR: 전체 아트 모으기

en: Update All File Tags
ko_KR: 전체 파일 태그 업데이트하기

en: Show Disabled Songs
ko_KR: 안되는 노래 보유주기

en: Add to All
ko_KR: 전체에 다 추가하기

en: Verify All
ko_KR: 전부 검증하기

en: Clean All
ko_KR: 전부 정리하기

en: Update All
ko_KR: 전부 갱신하기

en: No democratic found
ko_KR: 기본 재생 없음

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자들

en: Create License
ko_KR: 라이센스 만들기

en: No licenses found
ko_KR: 라이센스 없음

en: Object
ko_KR: 객체

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙이기

en: Date Added
ko_KR: 날짜 추가됨

en: Trending
ko_KR: 경향

en: No missing albums found
ko_KR: 끊긴 앨범 없음

en: Missing Artists
ko_KR: 실종된 아티스트

en: No missing artists found
ko_KR: 끊긴 앨범 없음

en: Sort Tracks by Artist, Album, Song
ko_KR: 아티스트, 앨범, 노래 순으로 트랙 정렬

en: Remove Duplicates
ko_KR: 중복 제거하기

en: Share playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 공유하기

en: Refresh from Smartlist
ko_KR: Smartlist 새로 고침

en: Playlist Edit
ko_KR: 재생목록 편집

en: Do you really want to delete this Playlist?
ko_KR: 진짜로 이 재생목록을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 기록기

en: Playlist Name
ko_KR: 재생목록 이름

en: Last Update
ko_KR: 마지막 갱신

note: HINT: Number of items in a playlist
en: # Items
ko_KR: # 아이템

en: No playlist found
ko_KR: 재생목록 없음

en: Web Player
ko_KR: 웹 재생기

en: Installed Version
ko_KR: 설치된 버전

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Fav.
ko_KR: 선호

en: Waveform
ko_KR: 파형

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Podcast Episode Edit
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 에피소드 편집

en: Publication Date
ko_KR: 발매 날짜

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트레이트

en: Channels
ko_KR: 채널

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: No podcast episode found
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 에피스도 없음

en: Podcast Edit
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 편집

en: Edit Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 편집하기

en: Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: No podcast found
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 없음

en: Apply to All
ko_KR: 전체 적용

en: Access Level
ko_KR: 접근 수준

note: HINT: Username FullName
en: Editing %s Preferences
ko_KR:  %s 설정 편집 중

en: Update Preferences
ko_KR: 설정 갱신하기

en: Sent by
ko_KR: 발신

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답신

en: Compose
ko_KR: 작성

en: Compose a New Message
ko_KR: 새 메시지 작성

en: Mark as Read
ko_KR: 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark as Unread
ko_KR: 안 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Sender
ko_KR: 보낸이

en: No message found
ko_KR: 메시지 없음

en: Queries:
ko_KR: 조회 :

en: Cache Hits:
ko_KR: 캐시 사용:

en: Load Time:
ko_KR: 불러오기 시간:

en: Play Random Selection
ko_KR: 임의 재생 선택

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d 분

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d  시간

en: Size Limit
ko_KR: 크기 제한

en: Enqueue
ko_KR: 대기열

en: Last Played
ko_KR: 마지막 재생됨

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko_KR[0]: %d 초 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 주 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 개월 전

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 년 전

en: %d decade ago | %d decades ago
ko_KR[0]:  %d 십년 전

en: No recently played items found
ko_KR:  최근 재생된 항목 없음

en: No similar artist found
ko_KR: 유사 아티스트 없음

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Return to Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Please wait for an administrator to activate your account
ko_KR: 관리자가 계정 활성화할때까지 기다려주세요

en: An activation key has been sent to the e-mail address you provided. Please check your e-mail for further information
ko_KR: 활성 키를 이메일로 보냈으니 이메일을 한번 더 확인해 주세요.

en: Your account has been created
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 생성하였습니다.

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Match
ko_KR: 일치

en: all rules
ko_KR: 전체 규칙

en: any rule
ko_KR: 아무 규칙

en: Add Another Rule
ko_KR: 다른 규칙 추가하기

en: Anywhere
ko_KR: 아무 곳

en: Add Smart Playlist
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록 추가하기

en: Item Limit
ko_KR: 아이템 제한

en: No smart playlist found
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록 없음

en: Smart Playlist Edit
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록 편집

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장하기

en: Options
ko_KR: 선택사항들

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 객체 형태

en: Creation Date
ko_KR: 생성 날짜

en: Last Visit
ko_KR: 마지막 방문

en: Counter
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Public URL
ko_KR: 공개 URL

en: Shared by
ko_KR: 공유됨

en: No song found
ko_KR: 노래 없음

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Do you really want to delete this Tag?
ko_KR: 이 태그를 정말 지우시겠습니까?

en: Not Enough Data
ko_KR: 자료가 충분하지 않음

en: Ampache -- Config Debug Page
ko_KR: Ampache -- 디버그 화면 설정

en: Ampache Configuration Parse Error
ko_KR: Ampache 설정 분류 오류

note: HINT: ampache config file path
en: You may have reached this page because your %s configuration file was not parsable
ko_KR:   %s 설정 파일이 온전하지 않아서 이 화면으로 왔을 수 있습니다

en: Please visit the wiki for help
ko_KR: 도움말이 필요하면 위키를 방문하세요

en: You may have reached this page because a configuration error has occurred. Debug information is below.
ko_KR: 설정 파일 오류가 나서 이 화면으로 왔을 수 있습니다. 아래 디버그 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Web Installation
ko_KR: 웹 설치

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: This tests whether you are running at least the minimum version of PHP required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache가 필요한 PHP 최소 버전에서 동작하는지 테스트합니다.

en: Dependencies
ko_KR: 의존성

en: This tests whether Ampache dependencies are installed.
ko_KR: Ampache 디펜던시가 설치되었는지 테스트합니다.

en: PHP hash extension
ko_KR: PHP hash 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the hash extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache 에 필요한 hash 익스텐션이 있는지 테스트합니다.

en: This tests whether the hash extension supports SHA256. This algorithm is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache에서 필요한 SHA256 을 hash 익스텐션이 지원하는지 테스트합니다.

en: PHP PDO extension
ko_KR: PHP PDO 확장

en: This tests whether you have the PDO extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache 에서 필요한 PDO 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 테스트합니다.

en: This tests whether the MySQL driver for PDO is enabled. This driver is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: PDO용 MySQL 드라이버를 사용할 수 있는지 확인합니다

en: PHP session extension
ko_KR: PHP 세션 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the session extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache 에서 필요한 세션 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다

en: PHP iconv extension
ko_KR: PHP iconv 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the iconv extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache 에서 필요한 PHP iconv 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다

en: PHP JSON extension
ko_KR: PHP JSON 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the JSON extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: PHP JSON 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다

en: This tests whether you have the intl extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
ko_KR: Ampache 에서 필요한 intl 익스텐션이 사용 가능한지 확인합니다

en: PHP cURL extension
ko_KR: PHP cURL 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the cURL extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: PHP cURL 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다

en: PHP zlib extension
ko_KR: PHP zlib 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the zlib extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience (zip download).
ko_KR: zlib 확장자가 활성화되어 있는지 테스트합니다. 반드시 필요한 것은 아니지만 더 나은 환경을 제공할 수 있습니다 (zip 다운로드).

en: PHP SimpleXML extension
ko_KR: PHP SimpleXML 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the SimpleXML extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: PHP SimpleXML 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다

en: PHP GD extension
ko_KR: PHP GD 익스텐션

en: This tests whether you have the GD extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: GD 익스텐션이 사용가능한지 확인합니다.

en: PHP memory limit override
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한 달성

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the memory limit. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: Ampache 가 메모리 제한을 달성할 수 있는지 확인합니다

en: PHP execution time override
ko_KR: PHP 실행 시간 달성

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the limit on maximum execution time. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: Ampache 가 최대 실행 시간 제한을 달성할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: PHP max upload size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 업로드 크기

en: This tests whether Ampache can upload medium files (>= 20M). This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
ko_KR: Ampache가 중간 파일(>= 20M)을 업로드할 수 있는지 여부를 테스트합니다. 이것은 엄격히 필요한 것은 아니지만, 더 나은 경험을 할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP integer size
ko_KR: PHP 정수 크기

en: This tests whether Ampache can manage large files (> 2GB). This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience. This generally requires a 64-bit operating system.
ko_KR: Ampache가 대용량 파일(> 2GB)을 관리할 수 있는지 여부를 테스트합니다. 이것은 엄격히 필요한 것은 아니지만, 더 나은 경험을 할 수 있습니다. 이를 위해서는 일반적으로 64비트 운영 체제가 필요합니다.

note: HINT: Shows mbstring.func_overload
en: This tests whether PHP %s is set as it may break the ID3 tag support. This is not strictly necessary, but enabling Ampache ID3 tag write support (disabled by default) along with mbstring.func_overload may result in irreversible corruption of your music files.
ko_KR: 이것은 PHP %s가 ID3 태그 지원을 끊을 수 있으므로 설정되어 있는지 여부를 테스트합니다. 반드시 필요한 것은 아니지만 앰파쉬 ID3 태그 쓰기 지원(기본적으로 비활성화됨)을 mbstring과 함께 사용하도록 설정합니다.func_func는 음악 파일을 되돌릴 수 없는 손상으로 이어질 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration file readability
ko_KR: 설정 파일 읽기 가능

en: This test attempts to read config/ampache.cfg.php. If this fails the file is either not in the correct location, or not readable.
ko_KR: config/ampache.cfg.php 파일을 읽을 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: If you are installing Ampache for the first time you can ignore this warning and proceed to the installer.
ko_KR: Ampache를 처음 설치하는 경우 이 경고를 무시하고 설치 관리자로 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration file validity
ko_KR: 설정 파일 유효성

en: This test makes sure that you have set all of the required configuration variables and that Ampache is able to completely parse your config file.
ko_KR: Ampache 가 설정 파일을 제대로 접근할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: This attempts to connect to your database using the values read from your configuration file.
ko_KR: 설정 파일에서 값을 읽어 데이타베이스에 제대로 접속할 수 있는지 확인합니다

en: Database tables
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 테이블

en: This checks a few key tables to make sure that the Ampache database exists, and the user has access to the database
ko_KR: Ampache 데이타베이스가 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: This test makes sure that your web_path variable is set correctly and that we are able to get to the index page. If you do not see a check mark here then your web_path is not set correctly.
ko_KR: 웹 경로가 정확하게 설정되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Update from tags complete
ko_KR: 태그에서 갱신하기 완료

en: Registration Validation
ko_KR: 인증 등록

en: User Activated
ko_KR: 사용자 활성화

en: This User ID is activated and can be used
ko_KR: 이 사용자 아이디는 쓸 수 있음

en: Validation Failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: The validation key used isn't correct
ko_KR: 사용한 유효 키가 정확하지 않음

en: Never
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 화면 이름

en: Send private message
ko_KR: 개인 메시지 보내기

en: Member Since
ko_KR: 이후 회원

en: Last Seen
ko_KR: 마지막에 본 것

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: User is Online Now
ko_KR: 사용자가 접속함

en: User is Offline Now
ko_KR: 사용자가 접속해 있지 않음

en: Following
ko_KR: 팔로잉

en: Followers
ko_KR: 팔로어

en: Timeline
ko_KR: 시간일정

en: Active Playlist
ko_KR: 활성 재생목록

en: User Agreement
ko_KR: 사용자 동의

en: Required fields
ko_KR: 요구 항목

en: I Accept
ko_KR: 동의

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Last IP
ko_KR: 마지막 접속 IP

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Verify Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그 검증하기

note: HINT: Catalog Name
en: Updating the %s Catalog
ko_KR:  %s 카탈로그를 갱신중

en: Verified
ko_KR: 검증됨

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 자막

en: Video Edit
ko_KR: 비디오 편집

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Display
ko_KR: 화면

en: Audio Bitrate
ko_KR: 오디오 비트비율

en: Video Bitrate
ko_KR: 비디오 비트 비율

en: Frame Rate
ko_KR: 프레임 비율

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 최근 갱신됨

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Video Information
ko_KR: 비디오 정보

en: No video found
ko_KR: 비디오 없음

en: Ratings
ko_KR: 등급

en: Show Catalogs
ko_KR: 카탈로그 보기

en: Manage Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스 관리

en: Browse Users
ko_KR: 사용자 탐색

en: Manage Shoutbox
ko_KR: Shoutbox 관리

en: Clear Now Playing
ko_KR: 현재 재생 지우기

en: Add ACL
ko_KR: ACL 추가하기

en: Show ACL(s)
ko_KR: ACL(s) 보여주기

en: Localplay Controllers
ko_KR: 내부 재생 컨트롤러들

en: Catalog Types
ko_KR: 카탈로그 유형들

en: Manage Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리하기

en: Expand/Collapse
ko_KR: 펴기/접기

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Smart Playlists
ko_KR: 지능형 재생목록들

en: Smartlists
ko_KR: 스마트 리스트

en: Wanted
ko_KR: 희망사항

en: Shares
ko_KR: 공유

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Admin Disabled
ko_KR: 관리 비활성화됨

en: Show Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 보기

en: Show Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 보기

en: Active Instance
ko_KR: 활성 인스턴스

en: Localplay Disabled
ko_KR: 내부 재생 중단됨

en: Allow Localplay Set to False
ko_KR: 내부 재생 세트를 가짜로 허용하기

en: Localplay Controller Not Defined
ko_KR: 내부 재생 컨트롤러를 정의하지 못함

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Ampache Wiki
ko_KR: Ampache 위키

en: API Documentation
ko_KR: API 설명서

en: Cookie Information
ko_KR: 쿠키 정보

en: You may have reached this page because Ampache was unable to load the required dependencies
ko_KR: Ampache가 필요한 디펜던시를 불러올 수 없어서 이 화면을 보고 있습니다.

en: No Catalog configured yet. To start streaming your media, you now need to %1$s add a Catalog %2$s
ko_KR: 아직 구성된 목록이 없습니다. 미디어 스트리밍을 시작하려면, 목록 %2$s을 더한 %1$s가 필요합니다.

en: Added to playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에 추가하였습니다

en: Received an empty UPnP request
ko_KR: 공백인 UPnP 요청을 받음

en: The next song has started
ko_KR: 다음 노래를 시작하였습니다

en: The next song failed to start
ko_KR: 다음 노래는 시작하지 못하였습니다

en: Tried to clobber '%s' without setting clobber
ko_KR: 클러버를 설정하지 않고 '%s' 클러버를 시도했습니다.

note: HINT: File
en: Unknown %s
ko_KR: %s 알 수 없음

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새 추가

note: HINT: Requested object string/id/type ("album", "myusername", "some song title", 1298376)
en: Not Found: %s
ko_KR: %s를 찾을 수 없음

en: View License
ko_KR: 라이센스 보기

en: Song Edit
ko_KR: 노래 편집

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Song Language
ko_KR: 노래 언어

en: Song MBID
ko_KR: MBID 곡

en: Album MBID
ko_KR: MBID 앨범

en: Artist MBID
ko_KR: MBID 아티스트

en: Lyrics
ko_KR: 가사

en: Licensing
ko_KR: 라이센싱

en: Song Information
ko_KR: 곡 정보

en: %s - Update
ko_KR: %s - 업데이트

en: Ampache :: For the Love of Music - Installation
ko_KR: Ampache :: 사랑하는 음악을 위하여 - 설치

en: This page handles all database updates to Ampache starting with %1$s. Your current version is %2$s with database version %3$s
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 %1$s으로 시작하는 Ampache에 대한 모든 데이터베이스 업데이트를 처리합니다. 현재 버전은 데이터베이스 %3$s버전의 %2$s입니다.

en: Unable to open `%s` for writing
ko_KR: 쓰기 위해 %s를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to `%s`
ko_KR: %s를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Art files written: %d
ko_KR: 아트 파일 쓰기: %d

en: Missing mandatory parameter
ko_KR: 필수 매개변수를 생략함

note: HINT: Requested object string/id/type ("album", "myusername", "some song title", 1298376)
en: Bad Request: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청: %s

note: HINT: Access level, eg 75, 100
en: Require: %s
ko_KR: 요청: %s

en: Access Control not Enabled
ko_KR: 접근 제어를 할 수 없습니다

en: Session Expired
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다

en: Unauthorized access attempt to API - ACL Error
ko_KR: API에 허가받지 않은 접근 시도가 있습니다 - ACL 오류

en: Invalid Request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Wrong object type
ko_KR: 잘못된 객체 유형

en: Media Object Invalid or Not Specified
ko_KR: 미디어 객체 오류 혹은 미지정

en: Login Failed: version too old
ko_KR: 로그인 실패: 버전이 너무 오래됨

en: Login Failed: timestamp out of range
ko_KR: 로그인 실패: 타임스탬프가 범위를 벗어남

en: Error Invalid Handshake -
ko_KR: 잘못된 핸드셰이크 오류 -

en: Invalid Username/Password
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자이름/비밀번호

en: Access denied to this playlist.
ko_KR: 이 재생목록에 접근 거부됨

en: Wrong library item type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이브러리 아이템 유형

en: Library item not found.
ko_KR: 라이브러리 아이템을 찾을 수 없음

en: Incorrect catalog task
ko_KR: 잘못된 카탈로그 작업

en: The requested item was not found
ko_KR: 요청한 아이템이 없습니다.

en: Access Denied: delete from disk is not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 디스크에서 삭제가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Incorrect file task
ko_KR: 잘못된 카탈로그 작업

en: File not found
ko_KR: 퍼알울 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Catalog not found
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The requested catalog was not found
ko_KR: 요청한 카탈로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Media object invalid or not specified
ko_KR: 미디어 객체 오류 혹은 미지정

en: Invalid request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Access Denied: Rating features are not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 등급 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Incorrect object type
ko_KR: 잘못된 객체 유형

en: Wrong library item type
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이브러리 아이템 유형

en: Library item not found
ko_KR: 라이브러리 아이템을 찾을 수 없음

en: Access Denied: social features are not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 소셜 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Access Denied: allow_video is not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 비디오_허용이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Access Denied: podcast features are not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 팟캐스트 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Access Denied: sharing features are not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 공유 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Login failed, API version is too old
ko_KR: 로그인 실패함, API버전이 너무 오래됨

en: Login Failed, timestamp is out of range
ko_KR: 로그인 실패함, 타임스탬프가 범위를 벗어남

en: Received Invalid Handshake
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 핸드쉐이크를 받음

en: Login failed, timestamp is out of range
ko_KR: 로그인 실패함, 타임스탬프가 범위를 벗어남

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Incorrect username or password
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자명이나 암호

en: Access Denied: licensing features are not enabled.
ko_KR: 접근 거부: 라이센싱 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Error Unable to connect to localplay controller
ko_KR: 오류: 로컬 재생 컨트롤러에 연결할 수 없음

en: Access denied to this playlist
ko_KR: 이 재생목록에 접근 거부됨

en: Can't add a duplicate item when check is enabled
ko_KR: 확인 상태인 경우 중복된 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing was changed
ko_KR: 변경 사항 없음

en: Song not found in playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에서 노래를 찾을 수 없음

en: Track ID not found in playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에서 Track ID를 찾을 수 없음

en: Bad Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

note: HINT: Requested object string/id/type ("album", "myusername", "some song title", 1298376)
en: Ratings must be between [0-5].
ko_KR: 등급은 [0-5] 사이여야 합니다.

en: User_id not found
ko_KR: 사용자_아이디를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid input options
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 입력 옵션

en: Failed to scrobble: No item found!
ko_KR: 설정 실패: 아이템을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Failed to update_art for
ko_KR: update_art 오류

en: Failed to update_artist_info or recommendations for
ko_KR: artist_info 혹은 추천사항을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to sync episodes for podcast:
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에 대한 에피소드 동기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Enable: video
ko_KR: 가능: 비디오

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Enable: delete_from_disk
ko_KR: 사용: 디스크에서 삭제

en: Enable: podcast
ko_KR: 사용: 팟캐스트

en: Enable: ratings
ko_KR: 사용: 등급

en: Enable: sociable
ko_KR: 사용: 소셜

en: Enable: share
ko_KR: 사용: 공유

en: Enable: live_stream
ko_KR: 사용: 실시간_스트리밍

en: Enable: label
ko_KR: 사용: 표

en: Enable: licensing
ko_KR: 사용: 라이센싱

en: Unable to connect to localplay controller
ko_KR: 로컬 재생 컨트롤러에 연결할 수 없음

en: Require: 100
ko_KR: 요청: 100

en: Require: 75
ko_KR: 요청: 75

en: Depreciated
ko_KR: 평가절하됨

en: Ampache XSPF Playlist
ko_KR: Ampache XSPF 재생목록

en: IP Address version mismatch
ko_KR: IP 주소 버전 미일치

en: An Invalid IPv4 / IPv6 Address was entered
ko_KR: 유효하지않은 IPv4 / IPv6 주소가 들어옴

en: Duplicate ACL entry defined
ko_KR: ACL 항목 중복

en: No Problem
ko_KR: 문제없음

en: Your new Access Control List(s) have been created
ko_KR: 새 접근 제어 목록(들)을 만들었습니다

en: Your Access List entry has been removed
ko_KR: 접근 목록 항목이 제거됨

en: Are You Sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Your Access Control List has been updated
ko_KR: 접근 제어 목록을 갱신하였습니다

en: Please select a Catalog type
ko_KR: 카탈로그 유형을 선택하세요

en: Please enter a Catalog name
ko_KR: 카탈로그 이름을 입력하세요

en: The Catalog creation process has started
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 생성합니다

en: Catalog update process has started
ko_KR: 카탈로그 갱신 절차 시작

en: The Catalog cleaning process has started
ko_KR: 카탈로그 정리 절차를 시작합니다

en: All Now Playing data has been cleared
ko_KR: 현재 재생 자료를 전부 삭제하였습니다

en: Catalog statistics have been cleared
ko_KR: 카탈로그 통계를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Catalog has been deleted
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 삭제함

en: There Was a Problem
ko_KR: 문제 발생

en: Song has been enabled | Songs have been enabled
ko_KR[0]: 노래를 이용할 수 있습니다

en: You didn't select any disabled Songs
ko_KR: 이용 불가능한 노래들을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Finished Processing Disabled Songs
ko_KR: 이용 불가능한 노래 처리 끝냄

en: The Catalog art search has started
ko_KR: 카탈로그 아트 검색을 시작합니다

en: This will permanently delete your Catalog
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 완전히 삭제할 것입니다

en: The Catalog write file tags has started
ko_KR: 카탈로그 파일 태그 쓰기를 시작합니다

en: The Catalog has been updated
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 갱신하였습니다

en: The subdirectory update has started
ko_KR: 하위 디렉토리를 갱신합니다

note: HINT: Username (Short Name)
en: %s has been deleted
ko_KR: %s 를 삭제하였습니다

en: The License has been deleted
ko_KR: 라이센스를 삭제하였습니다

en: The License has been updated
ko_KR: 라이센스를 갱신하였습니다

en: A new License has been created
ko_KR: 새 라이센스를 만들었습니다

en: Your e-mail has been sent
ko_KR: 이메일을 발송하였습니다

en: Your e-mail has not been sent
ko_KR: 이메일을 발송하지 못했습니다

en: This will disable the Catalog module
ko_KR: 카탈로그 모듈을 중지할 것입니다

en: This will disable the Localplay module
ko_KR: 내부 재생 모듈을 중지할 것입니다

en: This will disable the Plugin and remove your settings
ko_KR: 플러그인을 중단하고 설정에서 제거할 것입니다

en: Failed to enable the Catalog module
ko_KR: 카탈로그 모듈 사용 실패

en: The Module has been enabled
ko_KR: 모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Failed to enable the Localplay module
ko_KR: 내부 재생 모듈을 가동하지 못하였습니다

en: Localplay has been enabled
ko_KR: 내부 재생이 가능합니다

en: Unable to install this Plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 설치하여 못하였습니다

en: The Plugin has been enabled
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Unable to disable the Catalog module.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 모듈 중지를 하지 못하였습니다

en: The Module has been disabled
ko_KR: 모듈을 중지할 것입니다

en: The Plugin has been disabled
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The Plugin has been upgraded
ko_KR: 플러그인을 갱신하였습니다

en: Shoutbox post has been deleted
ko_KR: 샤우트박스 포스트를 삭제하였습니다

en: Shoutbox post has been updated
ko_KR: 샤우트박스 포스트를 갱신하였습니다

en: Your cache has been cleared successfully
ko_KR: 캐시를 성공적으로 삭제함

en: Your database and associated tables have been updated to match your currently configured charset
ko_KR: 현재 구성된 문자집합과 일치하도록 데이타베이스와 연관 표들을 갱신하였습니다

en: Your Passwords don't match
ko_KR: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: A Username is required
ko_KR: 사용자명이 필요합니다

en: That Username already exists
ko_KR: 그 사용자명은 이미 있습니다

en: You entered an invalid e-mail address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: The new User was not created
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 만들지 못하였습니다

en: New User Added
ko_KR: 새 사용자 추가됨

note: HINT: %1 Username, %2 Access (Guest, User, Admin)
en: %1$s has been created with an access level of %2$s
ko_KR: 접근 권한 %2$s의 사용자 %1$s가 생성되었습니다.

en: You need at least one active Administrator account
ko_KR: 활성 관리자 계정이 하나 이상 필요함

en: Avatar has been deleted
ko_KR: 아바타를 삭제하였습니다

note: HINT: User Fullname
en: This will disable the user "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자를 비활성화할 것입니다

note: HINT: User Fullname
en: This will enable the user "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자를 활성화할 것입니다

en: A new user API Key has been generated
ko_KR: 새 사용자용 API키를 생성하였습니다

note: HINT: User Fullname
en: This will permanently delete the user "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 사용자를 영구히 삭제할 것입니다

en: This Avatar will be deleted
ko_KR: 이 아바타를 삭제할 것입니다

en: This will replace your existing API key
ko_KR: 이전 API 키를 대체합니다

en: %s IP History
ko_KR:  %s  IP 이력

en: Please check your image is within the minimum %1$s and maximum %2$s dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지가 최소 %1$s 에서 최대  %2$s 범위 내에 있는지 확인하세요

en: %s (%s) updated
ko_KR: %s (%s) 업데이트

en: The Album has been deleted
ko_KR: 앨범을 삭제하였습니다

en: The Album and all files will be deleted
ko_KR: 앨범과 전체 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Starting Update from Tags
ko_KR: 태그에서 갱신하기 시작 중

en: Art information has been removed from the database
ko_KR: 데이타베이스에서 관련 정보를 삭제하였습니다

en: Art has been added
ko_KR: 분야를 추가하였습니다

en: Art file failed to insert, check the dimensions are correct.
ko_KR: 아트 파일 삽입 실패, 치수가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: The Artist has been deleted
ko_KR: 아티스를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Artist and all files will be deleted
ko_KR: 해당 아티스트와 관련 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Overwrite Artist names that match an mbid
ko_KR: mbid와 일치하는 아티스트 이름 덮어쓰기

en: Art file failed size check
ko_KR: 아트 파일 크기 확인 실패

en: Art could not be located at this time. This may be due to write access error, or the file was not received correctly
ko_KR: 지금은 분야를 지정할 수 없습니다. 파일을 받을 수 없거나 접근 오류가 났을 것입니다

en: Broadcast has been deleted
ko_KR: 이 방송은 삭제되었습니다

en: This Broadcast will be deleted
ko_KR: 이 방송은 삭제하겠습니다

en: The Playlist has been deleted
ko_KR: 재생목록을 삭제하였습니다

en: The Ampache database username or password is missing
ko_KR: 암파치 데이타베이스 사용자명이나 암호를 잃어버렸습니다

en: Configuration files were either not found or unreadable
ko_KR: 설정 파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The Label has been added
ko_KR: 레이블을 추가함

en: The Label has been deleted
ko_KR: 이 레이블은 삭제하였습니다

en: This Label will be deleted
ko_KR: 이 레이블을 삭제할 것입니다

en: The Label cannot be found
ko_KR: 레이블을 찾을 수 없음

en: Account is disabled, please contact the administrator
ko_KR: 계정 사용 불능, 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: User is already logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 로그인함

en: Unable to create a local account
ko_KR: 내부 계정 생성할 수 없음

en: Playlist created
ko_KR: 재생목록 생성하였습니다

note: HINT: %1 playlist name, %2 playlist type
en: %1$s (%2$s) has been created
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s) 를 만들었습니다.

note: HINT: Number of songs
en: Successfully imported playlist with %d song. | Successfully imported playlist with %d songs.
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래 목록을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: The Playlist could not be imported
ko_KR: 재생목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No valid songs found in playlist file
ko_KR: 재생목록에 유효한 노래가 없음

en: Podcast has been deleted
ko_KR: Podcast를 삭제하였습니다

en: Feed URL is invalid
ko_KR: 피드 URL이 유효하지 않음

en: Wrong target Catalog type
ko_KR: 카탈로그 유형 설정이 다릅니다

en: Can not read the feed
ko_KR: 피드를 읽을 수 없음

en: Subscribed to the Podcast
ko_KR: Podcast 구독하였습니다

en: The Podcast will be removed from the database
ko_KR: Podcast를 데이타베이스에서 제거할 것입니다

en: Podcast Episode has been deleted
ko_KR: Podcast 에피소드를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Podcast Episode will be deleted
ko_KR: Podcast 에피소드를 삭제할 것입니다

en: Your account has been updated
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 갱신하였습니다

en: Your account has not been updated
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 갱신하지 못하였습니다

en: Server preferences updated successfully
ko_KR: 서버 설정을 성공적으로 갱신하였습니다

en: User preferences updated successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 설정을 성공적으로 갱신하였습니다

en: Please fill in your full name (first name, last name)
ko_KR: 성명을 다 채우세요 (이름, 성)

en: Please fill in your website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트를 채우세요

en: Please fill in your state
ko_KR: 상태를 채우세요

en: Please fill in your city
ko_KR: 도시를 채우세요

en: Update failed
ko_KR: 갱신 실패

en: User updated successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 갱신을 성공하였습니다

en: Unknown user
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Subject is required
ko_KR: 주제가 필요함

en: Message has been sent
ko_KR: 메시지를 보냈습니다

en: Messages have been deleted
ko_KR: 메시지를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Message will be deleted
ko_KR: 메시지를 삭제할 것입니다

en: Message's state has been changed
ko_KR: 메시지 상태를 바꾸었습니다

note: HINT: Shorthand for e-mail reply
en: RE
ko_KR: 다시

en: Radio Station created
ko_KR: 라디오 방송국을 만들었습니다

en: Captcha is required
ko_KR: 캡차가 필요합니다

en: Captcha failed
ko_KR: 캡차를 실패하였습니다

en: You must accept the user agreement
ko_KR: 사용자 약정에 동의해야 합니다

en: You must enter a Username
ko_KR: 사용자명 입력은 필수입니다

en: Invalid e-mail address
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: You must enter a password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 입력은 필수입니다

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Failed to create user
ko_KR: 사용자 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Your search has been saved as a Playlist with the name %s
ko_KR:  검색 결과를 %s 이름으로 재생목록에 저장하였습니다

en: Failed to create playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 생성 실패

en: Your search has been saved as a Smart Playlist with the name %s
ko_KR:  검색 결과를 %s 이름으로 스마트 재생목록에 저장하였습니다

en: View on MusicBrainz
ko_KR: MusicBrainz에서 보기

en: Expired shares have been cleaned
ko_KR: 만기된 공유를 정리하였습니다

en: Share created
ko_KR: 공유를 만들었습니다

en: You can now start sharing the following URL:
ko_KR: 다음 URL로 공유를 할 수 있습니다:

en: You can also embed this share as a web player into your website, with the following HTML code:
ko_KR: HTML 코드로 웹 사이트에 포함시킬 수 있습니다

en: Share has been deleted
ko_KR: 공유를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Share will be deleted and no longer accessible to others
ko_KR: 공유는 삭제할 예정이며 다른 사람이 더 이상 접근할 수 없게 됩니다

en: Invalid object selected
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 객체를 선택함

en: Song has been deleted
ko_KR: 노래를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Song will be deleted
ko_KR: 노래를 삭제할 것입니다

en: Video has been deleted
ko_KR: 비디오를 삭제하였습니다

en: The Video will be deleted
ko_KR: 비디오를 삭제할 것입니다

en: Unable to open
ko_KR: 열 수 없음

en: Set album_art_store_disk to remove art from the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 아트를 제거하도록 album_art_store_disk 설정하기

en: local_metadata_dir setting is required to store art on disk
ko_KR: 디스크에 아트 파일을 저장하려면 local_metadata_dir 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Running Beets Update
ko_KR: 동작중인 비츠 갱신

note: HINT: filename (file path)
en: Unable to add Song - %s
ko_KR: 노래 %s 추가할 수 없음

en: Beets Database File
ko_KR: 비츠 데이타베이스 파일

en: Beets Catalog was selected, but no Beets DB file was provided
ko_KR: 비츠 카탈로그를 선택하였으나 데이타베이스 파일이 없음

en: This path belongs to an existing Beets Catalog: %s
ko_KR: 이 경로는 이전의 Beets 카탈로그 %s에 속함

en: Beets Server URI
ko_KR: 비츠 서버 URI

en: Remote Catalog type was selected, but the path is not a URL
ko_KR: 원격 카탈로그 유형을 선택하였으나 경로가 URL이 아닙니다

en: Go to https://www.dropbox.com/developers/apps/create
ko_KR: https://www.dropbox.com/developers/apps/create 로 가기

en: Select 'Dropbox API app'
ko_KR: 'Dropbox API app' 선택하기

en: Select 'Full Dropbox'
ko_KR:  'Full Dropbox' 선택하기

en: Give a name to your application and create it
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램에 이름 부여하여 만들기

en: Click the 'Generate' button to create an Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 생성할 '생성' 버튼 누르기

en: Copy your App key and App secret and Access Token into the following fields.
ko_KR: 다음 항목에 복사하기

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Get chunked files on analyze
ko_KR: 분석용 파일 가져오기

en: Error: API Key, Secret and Access Token Required for Dropbox Catalogs
ko_KR: 오류: Dropbox 카탈로그용 정보가 필요함

en: Invalid "API key", "secret", or "access token":
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Invalid "dropbox-path":
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 경로

en: Error: Catalog with %s already exists
ko_KR: 오류: %s을 가진 카탈로그는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Running Dropbox Remote Update
ko_KR: Dropbox 원격 갱신 실행

en: Catalog Update Finished.  Total Media: [%s]
ko_KR: 카탈로그 개신 완료. 전체 미디어: [%s]

en: Updated song: "%s"
ko_KR: 업데이트된 노래 : %s

en: Song up to date: "%s"
ko_KR: 최신 노래 : "%s"

note: HINT: filename (File path)
en: Removing song: "%s"
ko_KR: 제거 중인 노래: "%s"

en: API Error: cannot connect to Dropbox.
ko_KR: API 오류: Dropbox에 접속할 수 없음

en: Path was not specified
ko_KR: 경로가 지정되지 않음

note: HINT: directory (file path)
en: This path belongs to an existing local Catalog: %s
ko_KR: 이 경로는 로컬 카탈로그 %s 에 속함

note: HINT: directory (file path)
en: Unable to open: %s
ko_KR: %s 를 열 수 없음

note: HINT: directory (file path)
en: Unable to change to directory: %s
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리로 변경할 수 없음

note: HINT: FullFile
en: Unable to get the filesize for "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 용 필터 사이즈 확인 불가능

note: HINT: filename (file path)
en: The file couldn't be read. Does it exist? %s
ko_KR: %s 파일을 읽을 수 없음. 존재 여부 확인

note: HINT: FullFile
en: "%s" does not match site charset
ko_KR:  "%s" 는 사이트 문자열과 일치하지 않음

en: N/A
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Catalog Updated
ko_KR: 카탈로그 갱신됨

en: Total Time: [%s] Total Media: [%s] Media Per Second: [%s]
ko_KR: 전체 시간: [%s]  전체 미디어: [%s] 초당 미디어: [%s]

en: Catalog root unreadable, stopping clean
ko_KR: 카탈로그 루트 읽기 불능, 정리 중단

en: All files would be removed. Doing nothing
ko_KR: 전체 파일을 삭제합니다.

note: HINT: filename (file path)
en: File was not found or is 0 Bytes: %s
ko_KR: 파일이 없거나 0입니다: %s

en: Specified path is inside an existing catalog
ko_KR: 지정 경로가 기존 카탈로그 안에 있음

note: HINT: directory (file path)
en: The folder couldn't be read. Does it exist? %s
ko_KR: %s 폴더를 읽을 수 없음. 존재 여부 확인

en: No username or password was specified
ko_KR: 사용자명이나 암호가 지정되지 않았음

note: HINT: remote URI
en: This path belongs to an existing remote Catalog: %s
ko_KR: 이 경로는 이전의 원격 카탈로그 %s 에 속한다

en: Running Remote Update
ko_KR: 원격 갱신 실행 중

en: Failed to connect to the remote server
ko_KR: 원격 서버 접속 실패

note: HINT: count of songs found
en: %s song was found | %s songs were found
ko_KR[0]: 노래 %s 찾음

en: Remote Catalog Updated
ko_KR: 원격 카탈로그 갱신됨

en: Updated
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Completed updating remote Catalog(s).
ko_KR: 원격 카탈로그(s) 갱신 완료

en: Install a Seafile server as described in the documentation
ko_KR: 문서에 기술된 대로 Seafile 서버 설치하기

en: Enter URL to server (e.g. 'https://seafile.example.com') and library name (e.g. 'Music').
ko_KR: 서버에 URL(예. 'https://seafile.example.com') 과 라이브러리 이름(예. '음악')을 넣으시오

en: API Call Delay is the delay inserted between repeated requests to Seafile (such as during an Add or Clean action) to accommodate Seafile's Rate Limiting.
ko_KR: API 호출 지연은 Seafile(예를 들어 추가 또는 제거 작업 중)의 속도 제한을 수용하기 위해 Seafile에 대한 반복된 요청 사이에 삽입되는 지연입니다.

en: The default is tuned towards Seafile's default rate limit settings.
ko_KR: 기본값은 Seafile의 기본 속도 제한 설정에 맞춰 조정됩니다.

en: After creating the Catalog, you must 'Make it ready' on the Catalog table.
ko_KR: 카탈로그를 생성한 후, 카탈로그 테이블에서 '준비하기'를 하세요.

en: Server URI
ko_KR: 서버 URI

en: Library Name
ko_KR: 라이브러이 이름

en: API Call Delay
ko_KR: API 호출 지연

en: Seafile Username/Email
ko_KR: Seafile 사용자이름/이메일

en: Seafile Password
ko_KR: Seafile 암호

en: Seafile server URL is required
ko_KR: Seafile 서버 URL이 필요함

en: Seafile server library name is required
ko_KR: Seafile 서버 라이브러리 이름이 필요함

en: Seafile username is required
ko_KR: Seafile 사용자이름이 필요함

en: Seafile password is required
ko_KR: Seafile 암호가 필요함

en: API Call Delay must have a numeric value
ko_KR: API 호출 지연은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: There was a problem authenticating against the Seafile API: %s
ko_KR: Seafile API %s 에 대한 인증에 문제가 발생함

en: Running Seafile Remote Update
ko_KR: Seafile 원격 갱신 실행 중

note: HINT: count of songs updated
en: Total Media: [%s]
ko_KR: 전체 미디어: [%s]

en: No media was updated, did you respect the patterns?
ko_KR: 갱신된 미리어가 없음. 이 패턴을 따를 것인가요?

note: HINT: filename (File path)
en: Skipping existing song: %s
ko_KR:  이미 존재하는 노래 %s 를 건너 뛰기

note: HINT: filename (File path)
en: Adding a new song: %s
ko_KR: 새 노래 %s를 추가하는 중

note: HINT: filename (File path)
en: Could not add song: %s
ko_KR:  %s 노래를 추가할 수 없음

en: There was an error while checking this song "%1$s": %2$s
ko_KR:  "%1$s" 노래를 점검하는 중 오류가 발생함 : %2$s

note: HINT: filename (File path)
en: Keeping song: %s
ko_KR: %s 노래를 유지함

note: HINT: subsonic catalog URI
en: This path belongs to an existing Subsonic Catalog: %s
ko_KR: 이 경로는 기존 Subsonic 카탈로그 %s 에 속함

en: Running Subsonic Remote Update
ko_KR: Subsonic 원격 갱신 실행 중

note: HINT: filename (file path)
en: Unable to insert song - %s
ko_KR: 노래 %s 추가할 수 없음

en: Completed updating Subsonic Catalog(s)
ko_KR: Subsonic 카탈로그(s) 갱신 완료

note: HINT: Number of songs
en: %s Song added | %s Songs added
ko_KR[0]:  %s 노래 추가됨

en: Could not authenticate with Seafile
ko_KR: Seafile을 검증할 수 없음

en: Could not find the Seafile library called "%s", no media was updated
ko_KR: "%s" Seafile 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없어 미디어 갱신 안됨

en: Failed to create the catalog, check the debug logs
ko_KR: 카탈로그 생성 실패, 디버그 기록을 보시오

en: Deactivated PHP memory limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한을 해제했습니다

en: Reading Catalog: "%s"
ko_KR:   "%s" 카탈로그 읽기

en: Start cleaning orphaned media entries
ko_KR: 연결 끊어진 매체 정리 시작

en: Start adding new media
ko_KR: 새 미디어 추가 시작

en: Start verifying media related to Catalog entries
ko_KR: 카탈로그 항목과 관련한 미디어 검증 시작

en: Start searching new media art
ko_KR: 새 미디어 아트 탐색 시작

en: Update artist information and fetch similar artists from last.fm
ko_KR: 아티스트 정보를 갱신하여 last.fm에서 유사 아티스트 가져 오기

en: Update Label information and fetch details using the MusicBrainz plugin
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 플러그인을 사용하여 레이블 정보 업데이트 및 세부 정보 가져오기

en: Optimizing database tables
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 표 최적화 중

en: Moving Catalog path
ko_KR: 카탈로그 경로 이동하기

en: The Catalog path has changed
ko_KR: 카탈로그 경로를 변경합니다.

en: There is an error with your parameters
ko_KR: 매개 변수에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Catalog `%s` not found
ko_KR: 카탈로그 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Removing File: "%s"
ko_KR: 제거 중인 파일: "%s"

en: Reading File: "%s"
ko_KR: 파일 읽는 중: "%s"

en: Add a User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add a User with the name `some-user`
ko_KR: `some-user` 이름의 사용자 추가

en: Created %s user %s with password %s
ko_KR:  %s 수준의 %s 사용자를 %s 암호로 생성함

en: User creation failed
ko_KR: 사용자 생성 실패함

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디

en: Execute the update
ko_KR: 업데이트 실행하기

en: No changes have been made
ko_KR: 변경된 내용이 없습니다.

en: Running in Write Mode. Make sure you've tested first!
ko_KR: 쓰기 모드에서 동작 중. 테스트 먼저 했는지 확인 요망

en: Update the database to the latest version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하기

en: Display database update information
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 정보 표시하기

en: The following updates need to be performed:
ko_KR: 다음의 갱신을 수행할 필요가 있음

en: No update needed
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요없음

en: Update available
ko_KR: 갱신 사용 가능

en: Remove art which does not fit to the settings
ko_KR: 설정에 맞지 않는 아트 제거하기

en: Error: A minimum OR maximum height/width must be specified in the config
ko_KR: 오류: 구성에 최소 또는 최대 높이/너비를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Minimum Dimensions: album_art_min_width AND album_art_min_height
ko_KR: 최소 치수: 앨범_아트_최소_넓이 그리고 앨범_아트_최소_높이

en: Maximum Dimensions: album_art_max_width AND album_art_max_height
ko_KR: 최대 치수: 앨범_아트_최대_넓이 그리고 앨범_아트_최대_높이

en: Run art size calculation
ko_KR: 아트 크기 계산 실행하기

en: Started art size calculation
ko_KR: 아트 크기 계산이 시작되었습니다.

en: Finished art size calculation
ko_KR: 아트 크기 계산이 완료되었습니다.

en: Run a UPnP broadcast
ko_KR: UPnP 브로드캐스트 실행하기

en: Starting broadcasts...
ko_KR: 방송 시작중...

en: UPnP broadcast...
ko_KR: UPnP 방송...

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: UPnP backend disabled. Broadcast skipped.
ko_KR: UPnP 백앤드가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 방송을 스킵합니다.

en: Run the cache process
ko_KR: 캐쉬 프로세스 실행하기

en: Start cache process
ko_KR: 캐시 프로세스 시작하기

en: Completed cache process
ko_KR: 캐시 프로세스 완료

en: Update the object cache tables
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 테이블 업데이트하기

en: Convert filenames using a charset
ko_KR: charset을 사용하여 파일 이름 변환하기

en: Enables `fire-and-forget`-mode (Disables prompting on rename)
ko_KR: `fire-and-forget`-모드를 활성화합니다(이름 변경 시 프롬프트 사용 안 함)

en: The destination charset
ko_KR: 대상 charset

en: Convert filenames to utf8
ko_KR: 파일 이름을 utf8로 변환하기

en: php-iconv is required for this functionality, quitting
ko_KR: 이 기능에는 php-iconv 가 필요함, 중단처리

en: Run the cron process
ko_KR: 크론 프로세스 실행하기

en: Cron cache not enabled
ko_KR: Cron 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cron process finished
ko_KR: 크론 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: Export album art
ko_KR: 앨범 아트 내보내기

en: Metadata write mode (`linux` or `windows`)
ko_KR: 메타데이터 쓰기 모드 (`linux` 또는 `windows`)

en: Export album art for Linux
ko_KR: Linux용 앨범 아트 내보내기

en: Start Album Art Dump
ko_KR: 앨범 아트 내려받기 시작

en: Album Art Dump Complete
ko_KR: 앨범 아트 내려받기 완료

en: Export all database art to local_metadata_dir
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 아트를 local_metadata_dir로 내보내기

en: Clear the database image when the local file exists
ko_KR: 로컬 파일이 있을 때 데이터베이스 이미지 지우기

en: Start Art Dump
ko_KR: 아트 내려받기 시작

en: Art Dump Complete
ko_KR: 아트 내려받기 완료

en: Export Playlists
ko_KR: 재생목록 내보내기

en: Output directory
ko_KR: 출력 디렉토리

en: Output type ('m3u', 'xspf', 'pls'), (default: m3u)
ko_KR: 출력 형태 ('m3u', 'xspf', 'pls'), (초기값: m3u)

en: Export playlists as m3u files to /tmp
ko_KR: 재생 목록을 /tmp로 m3u 파일로 내보내기

en: Failed to write config file
ko_KR: 설정 파일 쓰기 실패

en: Install the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설치하기

en: MySQL Port
ko_KR: MySQL 포트

en: Ampache Database Password
ko_KR: Ampache 데이터베이스 사용자 암호

en: Overwrite if Config Already Exists
ko_KR: 구성이 이미 있다면 덮어쓰기

en: Displays database update information
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 정보 표시하기

en: Existing Ampache installation found
ko_KR: 이전에 설치한 암파치를 발견함

en: Force specified, proceeding anyway
ko_KR: 강제 지정된 채로 계속 진행함

en: Database creation failed
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 생성 실패

en: Config file creation failed
ko_KR: 설정 파일 생성 실패

en: Change a Catalog path
ko_KR: 카탈로그 경로 변경

en: The name of the catalog to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 카탈로그 이름

en: Type of Catalog (optional)
ko_KR: 카탈로그 유형(선택사항)

en: New path
ko_KR: 새로운 경로

en: Update the path of `some-catalog` to /new/path
ko_KR: some-catalog의 경로를 /new/path로 업데이트하기

en: Print file tags
ko_KR: 파일 태그 인쇄

en: File Path
ko_KR: 파일 경로

en: Print tags
ko_KR: 태그 인쇄

en: Using: %1$s AND %2$s for file pattern matching
ko_KR:  %1$s  %2$s  이용하여 파일 패턴 매칭 사용 중

en: Raw results:
ko_KR: 초기결과:

en: Final results seen by Ampache using %s:
ko_KR: %s 이용하여 나온 암파치 최종 결과

en: Run a Websocket
ko_KR: Websocket 실행

en: Listening port, default 8100
ko_KR: 기본값  8100 포트로 대기 중

en: Run the websocket on port 8888
ko_KR: 포트 8888에서 websocket 실행

en: Delete disabled songs
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 노래 삭제하기

en: Disables dry-run
ko_KR: dry-run 비활성화

en: Show a list of disabled songs
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 노래 목록 보여주기

en: The following songs would be deleted:
ko_KR: 다음 노래가 삭제됩니다:

en: The following songs have been deleted:
ko_KR: 다음 노래가 삭제되었습니다:

en: Sort songs files
ko_KR: 곡 파일 정렬

en: Sets the default name for `Various Artists`
ko_KR: `Various Artists`의 기본 이름 설정하기

en: Name of Catalog (optional)
ko_KR: 카탈로그 이름(선택사항)

en: Sort song files
ko_KR: 곡 파일 정렬

en: Running in Test Mode. Use -x to execute
ko_KR: 테스트 모드에서 동작 중. 실행하려면 -x 를 사용

en: Removes missing files from the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 누락된 파일 제거하기

en: Adds new media files to the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 새 미디어 파일 추가하기

en: Gathers media Art
ko_KR: 미디어 아트 수집하기

en: Reads your files and updates the database to match changes
ko_KR: 파일을 읽고 변경 사항에 맞게 데이터베이스를 업데이트합니다.

en: Update local object metadata using external plugins
ko_KR: 외부 플러그인을 사용하여 로컬 객체 메타데이터 업데이트하기

en: Adds new media files and imports playlist files
ko_KR: 새 미디어 파일을 추가하고 재생 목록 파일을 가져오기

en: Optimizes database tables
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 테이블을 최적화한다

en: Temporarily deactivates PHP memory limit
ko_KR: 잠시 PHP 메모리 제한을 비활함

en: Update the local catalog called `some-catalog`
ko_KR: some-catalog 이름의 로컬 카탈로그 업데이트하기

en: Perform catalog actions for a single file
ko_KR: 단일 파일에 대해 카탈로그 작업 수행하기

en: Update the database collation and charset
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 데이터 정렬 및 charset 업데이트하기

en: Update the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트하기

en: This script makes changes to your database based on your config settings
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 구성 설정에 따라 데이터베이스를 변경합니다.

en: Target charset: %s
ko_KR: 대상 charset: %s

en: Target collation: %s
ko_KR: 데이터 정렬 대상: %s

en: Table engine: %s
ko_KR: 테이블 엔진: %s

en: HTTPQ Active Instance
ko_KR: HTTPQ 활성 인스턴스

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트이름

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Stopped
ko_KR: 멈추었습니다

en: Paused
ko_KR: 잠시 멈추었습니다

en: MPD Active Instance
ko_KR: MPD 활성 인스턴스

en: UPnP Active Instance
ko_KR: UPnP 활성 인스턴스

en: VLC Active Instance
ko_KR: VLC 활성 인스턴스

en: XBMC Active Instance
ko_KR: XBMC 활성 인스턴스

en: Ampache ASX Playlist
ko_KR: 암파치 ASX 재생목록

en: Vote added
ko_KR: 투표 등록됨

en: There was a problem creating this directory: %s
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리 생성에 문제가 있음

en: There was a problem creating the playlist file "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 재생목록 파일을 만드는데 문제 발생함

en: Playlist created "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 재생목록을 만듦

en: Advanced Share
ko_KR: 확장형 공유

en: Temporary direct link
ko_KR: 임시 직접 링크

en: You just received a new shout from %1$s on your content %2$s
ko_KR:  컨텐츠 %2$s 의 %1$s 에서 새 샤우트를 받음

en: New shout on your content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠의 새 샤우트

en: by
ko_KR: 에

en: Starting Catalog: %s
ko_KR: %s 카탈로그 시작 중

en: %d file updated. | %d files updated.
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일 갱신됨

en: Examine File...
ko_KR: 파일 검사...

en: Source: %s
ko_KR: 원본 : %s

en: The sort_pattern has left over variables. %s
ko_KR: 정렬 패턴은 변수들을 남김. %s

en: Destin: %s
ko_KR: 대상 : %s

en: Create directory "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 디렉토리 만들기

en: Don't overwrite an existing file: "%s"
ko_KR:  %s 파일 위에 덮어쓰지 마세요.

en: Copying "%1$s" to "%2$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s" 에서 "%2$s" 로 복사 중

en: There was an error trying to copy file to "%s"
ko_KR:   "%s" 로 파일 복사 중 오류 발생함

en: Size comparison failed. Not deleting "%s"
ko_KR: 크기 비교 실패함. "%s" 지우지 못함

en: There was an error trying to delete "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 삭제 중 오류 발생함

en: View changes
ko_KR: 바뀐 점 보기

en: Updating Ampache sources with `
ko_KR: 암파치 소스를 갱신하기

en: Updating dependencies with `
ko_KR: 의존성 갱신하기

en: Invalid configuration settings
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 설정

en: Unable to connect to the database, check your Ampache config
ko_KR: 데이타베이스에 연결할 수 없음, Ampache 설정 확인 요망

en: Unable to query the database, check your Ampache config
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 쿼리 안됨, Ampache 설정 확인 요망

en: Existing database was detected, unable to continue the installation
ko_KR: 이전 데이타베이스가 존재하여 설치를 계속할 수 없음

en: Config file is not writable
ko_KR: 설정 파일을 쓸 수 없음

en: Database name is invalid
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름이 유효하지 않음

note: HINT: Database error message
en: Unable to connect to the database: %s
ko_KR: %s 데이타베이스에 접속할 수 없음

en: Database already exists and "overwrite" was not checked
ko_KR: 데이타베이스가 이미 존재하며 "덮어쓰기" 설정이 안됨

note: HINT: Database error message
en: Unable to create the database: %s
ko_KR: %s 데이타베이스를 만들지 못함

note: HINT: %1 user, %2 database, %3 host, %4 error message
en: Unable to create the user "%1$s" with permissions to "%2$s" on "%3$s": %4$s
ko_KR: "%3$s"에 대한 "%2$s" 권한을 가진 "%1$s" 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다: %4$s

note: HINT: %1 database, %2 user, %3 host, %4 error message
en: Unable to grant permissions to "%1$s" for the user "%2$s" on "%3$s": %4$s
ko_KR: "%3$s"에서 "%2$s" 사용자에 대한 "%1$s" 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다: %4$s

en: Connection to the database failed: Check hostname, username and password
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 연결실패: 호스트명, 사용자이름 그리고 암호 확인요망

en: Failed writing config file
ko_KR: 설정 파일 쓰기 오류

note: HINT: Database error message
en: Connection to the database failed: %s
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 연결 실패: %s

note: HINT: Database error message
en: Database select failed: %s
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 선택 실패: %s

note: HINT: Database error message
en: Administrative user creation failed: %s
ko_KR: 관리자 생성 실패: %s

en: commented on
ko_KR: 에 언급됨

en: uploaded
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: played
ko_KR: 재생됨

en: favorited
ko_KR: 선호됨

en: started to follow
ko_KR: 이어서 시작함

en: did something on
ko_KR: 에 뭔가를 함

en: Unfollow
ko_KR: 추적 해제

en: Follow
ko_KR: 추적

note: HINT: %1 IP Address, %2 Username
en: A user from "%1$s" has requested a password reset for "%2$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s"의 사용자가 "%2$s"에 대한 암호 재설정을 요청했습니다.

en: The password has been set to: %s
ko_KR: %s 암호 설정됨

en: You received a new private message from %s.
ko_KR: %s 에서 새 메시지를 받음

en: Private Message
ko_KR: 개별 메세지

note: HINT: Ampache site_title
en: New User Registration at %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 새 사용자 등록됨

en: Thank you for registering
ko_KR: 등록해 주셔서 고맙습니다

en: Please keep this e-mail for your records. Your account information is as follows:
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 기록용이니 기억하세요. 계정 정보는 다음과 같습니다:

en: To begin using your account, you must verify your e-mail address by vising the following link:
ko_KR: 계정을 사용하려면 다음 링크를 눌러 이메일을 인증해야 합니다

en: A new user has registered, the following values were entered:
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 등록하여 다음 값을 입력하였습니다

en: Fullname
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Account enabled at %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 계정 사용함

en: A new user has been enabled. %s
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 쓸 수 있습니다. %s

en: You can log in at the following address %s
ko_KR: %s 다음 주소에서 로그인할 수 있습니다

en: Checking %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s) 확인 중

en: Finished checking file names for valid characters
ko_KR: 유효한 문자인지 파일 이름 확인 완료함

en: There was an error trying to open "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 여는 중 오류 발생함

en: There was an error trying to chdir to "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 디렉토리 변경 중 오류 발생함

en: Translation failure, stripping non-valid characters
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 문자가 있어 번역 실표함

en: Attempting to Transcode to "%s"
ko_KR:  "%s" 코드 변환 시도 중

en: OLD: "%s" has invalid chars
ko_KR: 예전: "%s" 에 유효하지 않은 문자가 있음

en: NEW: %s
ko_KR: 신규: %s

en: Rename file (y/n)
ko_KR: 파일이름 변경 (예/아니오):

en: Not renaming...
ko_KR: 이름바꾸기 안함

en: Making directory: %s
ko_KR:  %s 디렉토리 만들기

en: There was an error trying to create "%s": Move failed, stopping
ko_KR: "%s" 를 생성하는데 오류가 발생함: 이동 실패하여 중단

en: File copy failed. Not deleting source file
ko_KR: 파일 복사 실패. 원본 파일을 삭제하지 못함

en: File moved...
ko_KR: 파일을 이동함...

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용가능

en: On
ko_KR: 방송

en: Off
ko_KR: 끔

en: Simple M3U
ko_KR: 단순 M3U

en: Allow API3 Only
ko_KR: API3만 허용

en: Allow API4 Only
ko_KR: API4만 허용

en: Allow API5 Only
ko_KR: API5만 허용

en: 1 Star
ko_KR: 별 1개

en: 2 Stars
ko_KR: 별 2개

en: 3 Stars
ko_KR: 별 3개

en: 4 Stars
ko_KR: 별 4개

en: 5 Stars
ko_KR: 별 5개

en: Send on Add
ko_KR: 추가하기로 보내기

en: Send and Clear on Add
ko_KR: 추가하기로 보내고 지우기

en: Clear on Send
ko_KR: 보내기를 지우기

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Year ascending
ko_KR: 년도 오름차순

en: Year descending
ko_KR: 연도 내림차순

en: Name ascending
ko_KR: 이름 오름차순

en: Name descending
ko_KR: 이름 내림차순

note: HINT: Plugin Name
en: Click to grant %s access to Ampache
ko_KR: 암파치 %s 접근 허용하려면 누르시오

en: Unknown Artist
ko_KR: 알수없는 아티스트

en: Song preview from 7digital
ko_KR: 7digital의 노래 미리 보기

en: 7digital consumer key
ko_KR: 7digital 고객 키

en: 7digital secret
ko_KR: 7digital 비밀번호

en: Amazon art search
ko_KR: 아마존 아트 검색

en: Amazon base url
ko_KR: 아마존 기본 url

en: Amazon max results pages
ko_KR: 아마존 최대 결과 쪽

en: Amazon Access Key ID
ko_KR: 아마존 접근 키 ID

en: Amazon Secret Access Key
ko_KR: 아마존 비밀 접근 키

en: Amazon associate tag
ko_KR: 아마존 연관 태그

en: URL shorteners on shared links with Bit.ly
ko_KR: Bit.ly와 연결된 URL 단축

en: Catalog favorites on homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 카탈로그 선호

en: Catalog favorites max items
ko_KR: 최대 카탈로그 아이템

en: Catalog favorites grid view display
ko_KR: 그리드 보기 화면

en: Highlight
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: Get lyrics from ChartLyrics
ko_KR: ChartLyrics에서 가사 가져오기

en: Discogs metadata integration
ko_KR: Discog 메타데이타 검증

en: Discogs consumer key
ko_KR: Discogs 고객 키

en: Discogs secret
ko_KR: Discogs 시크릿

en: Facebook share
ko_KR: 페이스북 공유

en: Artist photos from Flickr
ko_KR: Flickr에서 가져온 아티스트 사진

en: Flickr API key
ko_KR: Flickr API 키

en: Friend's Timeline on homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지의 친구 타임라인

en: Friends timeline max items
ko_KR: 친구 타임라인 최대 아이템

en: Friends Timeline
ko_KR: 친구 타임라인

en: Google Analytics statistics
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 통계

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 추적 아이디

en: Show user's location with Google Maps
ko_KR: 구글맵에서 사용자 위치 보여주기

en: Google Maps API key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API 키

en: Hits
ko_KR: 접속

en: Last activity
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: User's avatars from Gravatar
ko_KR: Gravatar 에서 가져온 사용자의 아바타

en: Automatically download accepted Wanted List albums with Headphones
ko_KR: Headphones에서 수락한 희망 목록 앨범 자동으로 받기

en: Headphones API key
ko_KR: Headphones API 키

en: Scrobble songs you play to your Last.FM account
ko_KR: Last.FM 계정에서 재생한 노래 스크로블하기

en: Last.FM Submit Challenge
ko_KR: Last.FM 도전 보내기

en: Last.FM Grant URL
ko_KR: Last.FM URL 수락

en: Users avatar's with Libravatar
ko_KR: Libravatar의 사용자 아바타

en: Scrobble songs you play to your Libre.FM Account
ko_KR: Libre.FM 계정에서 재생한 노래 스크로블하기

en: Libre.FM Submit Challenge
ko_KR: Libre.FM 도전 보내기

en: Libre.FM Grant URL
ko_KR: Libre.FM URL 수락하기

en: Scrobble songs you play to your ListenBrainz Account
ko_KR: ListenBrainz 계정에서 재생한 음악 스크로블하기

en: ListenBrainz User Token
ko_KR: ListenBrainz 사용자 토큰

en: Matomo statistics
ko_KR: Matomo 통계

en: Matomo Site ID
ko_KR: Matomo 사이트 아이디

en: MusicBrainz metadata integration
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 메타데이타 집적

en: PayPal donation button on user page
ko_KR: 사용자 페이지에 PayPal 기부 달기

en: PayPal ID
ko_KR: PayPal 아이디

en: PayPal Currency Code
ko_KR: PayPal 통화 코드

en: on
ko_KR: 온

en: PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
ko_KR: PayPal - 가장 안전하고 편한 온라인 송금 방법

en: Personal favorites on homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 대한 개인 선호

en: Personal favorites on the homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 대한 개인 선호

en: Favorite Playlists
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 재생목록

en: Favorite Smartlists
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 Smart목록

en: Favorite Lists
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 목록

en: Piwik statistics
ko_KR: Piwik 통계

en: Piwik Site ID
ko_KR: Piwik 사이트 아이디

en: Raise the album and artist rating to match the highest song rating
ko_KR: 가장 높은 노래 등급에 맞게 앨범 및 아티스트 등급 올리기

en: Minimum star rating to match
ko_KR: 일치하는 최소 별 등급

en: When you love a track, flag the album and artist
ko_KR: 트랙을 사랑할 때 앨범과 아티스트에 플래그를 지정합니다.

en: Match rule for 1 Star ($play,$skip)
ko_KR: 별 1개의 일치 규칙 ($play,$skip)

en: Match rule for 2 Stars
ko_KR: 별 2개의 일치 규칙

en: Match rule for 3 Stars
ko_KR: 별 3개의 일치 규칙

en: Match rule for 4 Stars
ko_KR: 별 4개의 일치 규칙

en: Match rule for 5 Stars
ko_KR: 별 5개의 일치 규칙

en: Match rule for Flags
ko_KR: 플래그 일치 규칙

en: RSS View
ko_KR: RSS 보기

en: RSS Feed URL
ko_KR: RSS 피드 URL

en: RSS Feed max items
ko_KR: RSS 피드 최대 아이템들

en: Shoutbox on homepage
ko_KR: 사이트의 Shoutbox

en: Shoutbox on homepage max items
ko_KR: 사이트의 Shoutbox 최대 아이템들

en: Control bandwidth per user
ko_KR: 사용자당 대역폭 조절하기

en: Stream control maximal bandwidth (month)
ko_KR: (월) 최대 대역폭 스트림 제어

en: Stream control bandwidth history (days)
ko_KR: (일) 대역폭 흔적 제어

en: Control hits per user
ko_KR: 사용자별 접속 빈도 제어

en: Stream control maximal hits
ko_KR: 최대 접속 빈도 스트림 제어

en: Stream control hits history (days)
ko_KR: (일) 접속빈도 흔적 스트림 제어

en: Control time per user
ko_KR: 사용자당 횟수 제어

en: Stream control maximal time (minutes)
ko_KR: 최대 스트림 제어 시간 (분)

en: Stream control time history (days)
ko_KR: (일) 시간 흔적 스트림 제어

en: TheAudioDb metadata integration
ko_KR: TheAudioDb 메타데이타 집적

en: TheAudioDb API key
ko_KR: TheAudioDb API 키

en: Twitter share
ko_KR: 트위터 공유

en: URL shorteners on shared links with YOURLS
ko_KR: YOURLS로 공유할때 URL 줄이기

en: YOURLS domain name
ko_KR: YOURS 도메인 이름

en: YOURLS use IDN
ko_KR: YOURS IDN 사용

en: YOURLS API key
ko_KR: YOURS API 키

en: Album MusicBrainzID
ko_KR: 앨범 MusicBrainzID

en: Release Group MusicBrainzID
ko_KR: MusicBrainzID 군 배포

en: Artist MusicBrainzID
ko_KR: 아티스트 MusicBrainzID

en: Edit/Find Art
ko_KR: 아트 편집/찾기

en: Do you really want to reset art?
ko_KR: 아트를 재설정하시겠습니까

en: Reset Art
ko_KR: 아트 재설정

en: Broadcast Edit
ko_KR: 방송 편집

en: Broadcast
ko_KR: 방송

en: Unbroadcast
ko_KR: 방송하지않기

en: Playlist Items
ko_KR: 재생목록 아이템들

en: Current Playlist
ko_KR: 현재 재생목록

en: Shoutbox Records
ko_KR: 샤우트박스 기록

en: Wanted Albums
ko_KR: 희망 앨범들

en: Private Messages
ko_KR: 개인 메시지

en: day | days
ko_KR[0]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko_KR[0]: 시간

en: No Update Needed
ko_KR: 갱신 필요없음

en: Catalog Cleaned
ko_KR: 카탈로그 정리됨

en: %d file removed. | %d files removed.
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일 제거됨

en: Catalog Verified
ko_KR: 카탈로그 확인됨

en: This subdirectory is not inside an existing Catalog. The update can not be processed.
ko_KR: 이 하위 디렉토리는 기존 카탈로그 안에 없어서 갱신을 진행할 수 없음

en: Primary
ko_KR: 1차

en: Name is required
ko_KR: 이름 필수

en: URL is invalid, must be mms://, https:// or http://
ko_KR: URL이 유효하지 않음, mms:// , https:// 혹은 http:// 여야 함

en: URL is invalid, must be http:// or https://
ko_KR: URL이 유효하지 않음, http:// 혹은 https:// 여야 함

en: Codec is required (e.g. MP3, OGG...)
ko_KR: (예. MP3나 OGG 등)과 같은 코덱이 필요함

en: Catalog is invalid
ko_KR: 카탈로그가 유효하지 않음

en: Allow Downloads
ko_KR: 내려받기 허용

en: Popular Threshold
ko_KR: 인기도 처리

en: Transcode Bitrate
ko_KR: 트랜스코드 비트 비율

en: Lock Songs
ko_KR: 노래 잠그기

en: Force HTTP playback regardless of port
ko_KR: 포트 상관없이 HTTP 재생 강제하기

en: Playback Type
ko_KR: 재생 형태

en: Playlist Type
ko_KR: 재생목록 형태

en: Theme
ko_KR: 주제

en: Localplay Access
ko_KR: 내부 재생 접근

en: Localplay Type
ko_KR: 내부 재생 유형

en: Allow Streaming
ko_KR: 스트리밍 허용하기

en: Allow Democratic Play
ko_KR: 기본 재생 허용

en: Allow Localplay Play
ko_KR: 내부 재생 연주 허용하기

en: Statistics Day Threshold
ko_KR: 일일 통계

en: Offset Limit
ko_KR: 차이값 제한

en: Rate Limit
ko_KR: 평가 제한

en: Playlist Method
ko_KR: 재생목록 방법

en: Show lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 보기

en: Now Playing filtered per user
ko_KR: 사용자별로 필터하여 재생 중

en: Album - Default sort
ko_KR: 앨범 - 기본 정렬

en: Show # played
ko_KR: 재생된 # 보여주기

en: Show current song in Web player page title
ko_KR: 웹 재생기 제목에서 현재 노래 보이기

en: Use Subsonic backend
ko_KR: Subsonic 백엔드 사용하기

en: Authorize Flash Web Player
ko_KR: 플래시 웹 재생기 인증하기

en: Authorize HTML5 Web Player
ko_KR: HTML5 웹 재생기 인증하기

en: Share Now Playing information
ko_KR: 현재 재생정보 공유하기

en: Share Recently Played information
ko_KR: 최근 재생 정보 공유하기

en: Share Recently Played information - Allow access to streaming date/time
ko_KR: 최근 재생 정보 공유하기 - 스트리밍 날짜/시간 접근 허용하기

en: Share Recently Played information - Allow access to streaming agent
ko_KR: 최근 재생 정보 공유하기 - 스트리밍 에이전트 접근 허용하기

en: Fix header position on compatible themes
ko_KR: 호환 주제에 대해 헤더 포지션 수정하기

en: Check for Ampache updates automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 Ampache 갱신 점검하기

en: AutoUpdate last check time
ko_KR: 자동갱신 점검 시간

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check
ko_KR: 지난번 점검부터 확인하여 최근 버전 자동 갱신하기

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check is newer
ko_KR: 마지막 점검 때 자동 갱신한 최근 버전이 최신임

en: Confirmation when closing current playing window
ko_KR: 현재 재생 창 닫을때 확인

en: Auto-pause between tabs
ko_KR: 탭 사이에 자동 멈춤

en: Enable URL Rewriting
ko_KR: URL 다시 쓰기 가능

en: Allow Share
ko_KR: 공유 허용

en: Share links default expiration days (0=never)
ko_KR: 공유 링크 기본 해제 날 ( 0 = 해제 안함 )

en: Artist slideshow inactivity time
ko_KR: 아티스트 슬라이드쇼 비활 시간

en: Broadcast web player by default
ko_KR: 브로드캐스트 웹 재생기 기본 설정

en: Album - Group multiple disks
ko_KR: 앨범 - 여러 디스크 모으기

en: Top menu
ko_KR: 탑 메뉴

en: Democratic - Clear votes for expired user sessions
ko_KR: 기본 - 만료된 사용자 세션에 대한 투표 지우기

en: Show donate button in footer
ko_KR: 하단에 기부 버튼 보이기

en: Destination catalog
ko_KR: 대상 카탈로그

en: Allow user uploads
ko_KR: 사용자 업로드 허용하기

en: Create a subdirectory per user
ko_KR: 사용자당 하위 디렉토리 생성하기

en: Consider the user sender as the track's artist
ko_KR: 사용자 발송인을 트랙의 아티스트로 간주합니다.

en: Post-upload script (current directory = upload target directory)
ko_KR: 업로드 후 스크립트 ( 현재 디렉토리 = 업로드 대상 디렉토리 )

en: Allow users to edit uploaded songs
ko_KR: 사용자가 업로드된 노래 편집할 수 있게 허용하기

en: Use DAAP backend
ko_KR: DAAP 백엔드 사용하기

en: DAAP backend password
ko_KR: DAAP 백엔드 암호

en: Use UPnP backend
ko_KR: UPnP 백엔드 사용하기

en: Allow Video Features
ko_KR: 비디오 특성 허용

en: Album - Group per release type
ko_KR: 앨범 - 배포 형태로 모음

en: Ajax page load
ko_KR: Ajax 페이지 불러옴

en: Limit direct play to maximum media count
ko_KR: 최대 미디어 숫자에 맞춰 직접 재생 제한하기

en: Show Albums of the Moment
ko_KR: 순간 포착 앨범 보이기

en: Show Videos of the Moment
ko_KR: 순간 포착 비디오 보이기

en: Show Recently Played
ko_KR: 최근 재생한 것 보이기

en: Show Now Playing
ko_KR: 현재 재생 중 보이기

en: Custom URL - Logo
ko_KR: 사용자 URL - 로고

en: Album - Group per release type sort
ko_KR: 앨범 - 배포 형태당 그룹 정렬

en: Web Player browser notifications
ko_KR: 웹 재생기 브라우저 안내

en: Web Player browser notifications timeout (seconds)
ko_KR: 웹 재생기 브라우저 안내 만료 시간 설정 (초)

en: Allow Geolocation
ko_KR: 지역 위치 허용하기

en: Authorize JavaScript decoder (Aurora.js) in Web Player
ko_KR: 웹 재생기에서 자바스크립드 디코더(Aurora.js) 인증하기

en: Allow users to remove uploaded songs
ko_KR: 사용자가 업로드한 노래 삭제할 수 있게 허용하기

en: Custom URL - Login page logo
ko_KR: 사용자 URL - 로그인 화면 로고

en: Custom URL - Favicon
ko_KR: 사용자 URL - Favicon

en: Custom text footer
ko_KR: 사용자 텍스트 하단

en: Use WebDAV backend
ko_KR: WebDAV 백엔드 사용하기

en: Allow E-mail notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 공지 허용

en: Theme color
ko_KR: 테마 색상

en: Custom metadata - Disable these fields
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이타 - 이 필드 사용 안함

en: Custom metadata - Define field list
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이타 - 필드 목록 정의하기

en: # latest episodes to keep
ko_KR: 유지할 최근 에피소드 #

en: # episodes to download when new episodes are available
ko_KR: 새 에피소드를 이용할 수 있을때 다운받는 에피소드 #

en: Library item context menu
ko_KR: 라이브러리 아이템 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Rename uploaded file according to catalog pattern
ko_KR: 카탈로그 패턴에 따라 업로드한 파일 이름 변경하기

en: Show filter box on browse
ko_KR: 브라우저에 필터상자 보이기

en: Light sidebar by default
ko_KR: 기본 사이드바

en: Custom blank album default image
ko_KR: 사용자용 앨범 기본 이미지

en: Alphabet browsing by default for following library items (album,artist,...)
ko_KR: 다음 라이브러리 항목(앨범, 아티스트 등)에 대한 가나다 순 검색

en: Show # skipped
ko_KR: 건너뛴 # 보여주기

en: Custom datetime
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 날짜 시간

en: Cache computed SQL data (eg. media hits stats) using a cron
ko_KR: 크론을 사용하여 계산된 SQL 데이터 (예: 미디어 적중 통계) 캐시

en: Only add unique items to playlists
ko_KR: 재생 목록에 고유 항목만 추가하기

en: Set the amount of items Album/Video of the Moment will display
ko_KR: Album/Video of the Moment에 표시할 항목의 양 설정하기

en: Custom URL - Login page background
ko_KR: 사용자 URL - 로그인 화면 배경

en: Show License
ko_KR: 라이센스 보여주기

en: Browse by Original Year for albums (falls back to Year)
ko_KR: 원래 연도별로 앨범 찾아보기 (연도로 돌아가기)

en: Hide the Song Artist column for Albums with one Artist
ko_KR: 솔로 아티스트 앨범의 노래 아티스트 열 숨기기

en: Hide the Genre column in browse table rows
ko_KR: 테이블 행 찾아보기에서 장르 열 숨기기

en: Force Subsonic streams to download. (Enable scrobble in your client to record stats)
ko_KR: Subsonic 스트림을 강제로 다운로드하기 (클라이언트에서 통계를 기록하도록 scrobble 사용).

en: Allow Ampache API3 responses
ko_KR: Ampache API3 응답 허용

en: Force a specific API response no matter what version you send
ko_KR: 보내는 버전에 관계없이 특정 API 응답 강제 실행

en: Show playlist owner username in titles
ko_KR: 제목에 재생 목록 소유자 사용자 이름 표시

en: Hide playlists in Subsonic and API clients that start with this string
ko_KR: 이 문자열로 시작하는 Subsonic 및 API 클라이언트에서 재생 목록 숨기기

en: Allow Ampache API4 responses
ko_KR: Ampache API4 응답 허용

en: Allow Ampache API5 responses
ko_KR: Ampache API5 응답 허용

en: Bit.ly API key
ko_KR: Bit.ly API 키

en: Bit.ly Username
ko_KR: Bit.ly 사용자이름

en: Website Title
ko_KR: 웹사이트 제목

en: Browse was not found or expired, try reloading the page
ko_KR: 검색할 수 없거나 만료됨, 페이지를 다시 읽으세요

en: 0 Stars
ko_KR: 별 0개

en: Average from all users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자의 평균

en: not rated yet
ko_KR: 아직 평점 없음

en: %s of 5
ko_KR:  5 중 %s

en: Current rating
ko_KR: 현재 등급

en: is greater than or equal to
ko_KR: 크거나 같은

en: is less than or equal to
ko_KR: 작거나 같은

en: equals
ko_KR: 동일합니다.

en: does not equal
ko_KR: 동일하지 않습니다.

en: is greater than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: is less than
ko_KR: 보다 작은

en: is true
ko_KR: 이 참인

en: is false
ko_KR: 이 거짓인

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함한다

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않는다

en: starts with
ko_KR: 로 시작하다

en: ends with
ko_KR: 로 끝난다

en: is
ko_KR: 인

en: is not
ko_KR: 아닌

en: sounds like
ko_KR: 와 같다

en: does not sound like
ko_KR: 와 같지 않다

en: matches regular expression
ko_KR: 정규 표현과 일치합니다.

en: does not match regular expression
ko_KR: 정규 표현과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: before
ko_KR: 이전

en: after
ko_KR: 이후

en: before (x) days ago
ko_KR: 이전 (x) 전

en: after (x) days ago
ko_KR: 이후 (x) 전

en: has loved
ko_KR: 좋아합니다.

en: has rated 5 stars
ko_KR: 평점 5점

en: has rated 4 stars
ko_KR: 평점 4점

en: has rated 3 stars
ko_KR: 평점 3점

en: has rated 2 stars
ko_KR: 평점 2점

en: has rated 1 star
ko_KR: 평점 1점

en: has not rated
ko_KR: 평점 없음

en: Any searchable text
ko_KR: 찾을 만한 문서

en: Song Data
ko_KR: 노래 데이터

en: Length (in minutes)
ko_KR: 길이(분)

en: My Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Rating (Average)
ko_KR: 평가(평균)

en: My Rating (Album)
ko_KR: 평가(앨범)

en: My Rating (Artist)
ko_KR: 평가(아티스트)

en: Favorites (Album)
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 (앨범)

en: Favorites (Artist)
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 (아티스트)

en: Another User
ko_KR: 다른 사용자

en: Another User (Album)
ko_KR: 다른 사용자 (앨범)

en: Another User (Artist)
ko_KR: 다른 사용자 (아티스트)

en: Play History
ko_KR: 재생 이력

note: HINT: Number of times object has been played OR skipped
en: # Played or Skipped
ko_KR: 재생된 혹은 건너뛴 #

note: HINT: Percentage of (Times Played / Times skipped) * 100
en: Played/Skipped ratio
ko_KR: 재생된/건너뛴 비율

en: My Last Play
ko_KR: 최근 재생

en: My Last Skip
ko_KR: 최근 건너뜀

en: My Last Play or Skip
ko_KR: 최근 재생 또는 건너뜀

en: Played by Me
ko_KR: 사용자가 재생함

en: Played by Me (Album)
ko_KR: 사용자가 재생함(앨범)

en: Played by Me (Artist)
ko_KR: 사용자가 재생함(아티스트)

en: Recently played
ko_KR: 최근에 재생함

en: Album Genre
ko_KR: 앨범 장르

en: Artist Genre
ko_KR: 아티스트 장르

en: File Data
ko_KR: 파일 데이터

en: Recently added
ko_KR: 최근에 추가됨

en: Recently updated
ko_KR: 최근에 업데이트 됨

en: Possible Duplicate
ko_KR: 중복 가능

en: Possible Duplicate Albums
ko_KR: 중복 앨범 가능

en: MusicBrainz ID (Album)
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 아이디 (앨범)

en: MusicBrainz ID (Artist)
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 아이디 (아티스트)

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이타

en: Artist Data
ko_KR: 아티스트 데이터

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 폭

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Album Data
ko_KR: 앨범 데이터

en: Duplicate MusicBrainz Release Group
ko_KR: MusicBrainz 배포 그룹 복사하기

en: Share Edit
ko_KR: 편집 공유

en: Track MusicBrainzID
ko_KR: 트랙 MusicBrainzID

en: User avatar
ko_KR: 사용자 아바타

en: Afar
ko_KR: 가장 끝에 있는

en: Abkhazian
ko_KR: 압하스어

en: Avestan
ko_KR: 아베스타 어

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어

en: Akan
ko_KR: 아칸어

en: Amharic
ko_KR: 암하라어

en: Aragonese
ko_KR: 아라곤어

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Assamese
ko_KR: 아삼어

en: Avaric
ko_KR: 아바르어

en: Aymara
ko_KR: 아이마라어

en: Azerbaijani
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어

en: Bashkir
ko_KR: 바슈키르어

en: Belarusian
ko_KR: 벨라루스어

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리어

en: Bihari
ko_KR: 비하르어

en: Bislama
ko_KR: 비슬라마어

en: Bambara
ko_KR: 밤바라어

en: Bengali
ko_KR: 벵골어

en: Tibetan
ko_KR: 티베트어

en: Breton
ko_KR: 브르타뉴어

en: Bosnian
ko_KR: 보스니아어

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈로니아어

en: Chechen
ko_KR: 체첸어

en: Chamorro
ko_KR: 차모르어

en: Corsican
ko_KR: 코르시카어

en: Cree
ko_KR: 크리어

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Church Slavic
ko_KR: 교회 슬라브어

en: Chuvash
ko_KR: 츄바시어

en: Welsh
ko_KR: 웨일스어

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Divehi
ko_KR: 디베히어

en: Dzongkha
ko_KR: 종카어

en: Ewe
ko_KR: 어웨어

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Esperanto
ko_KR: 에스페란토어

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Basque
ko_KR: 바스크어

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아어

en: Fulah
ko_KR: 풀라어

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: Fijian
ko_KR: 피지어

en: Faroese
ko_KR: 페로어

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Western Frisian
ko_KR: 프라지아어

en: Irish
ko_KR: 아일랜드어

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko_KR: 스코틀랜드게일어

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈라시아어

en: Guarani
ko_KR: 과라니어

en: Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트어

en: Manx
ko_KR: 맨섬어

en: Hausa
ko_KR: 하우사어

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디어

en: Hiri Motu
ko_KR: 히리 모투어

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Haitian
ko_KR: 아이티어

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝그리어

en: Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아어

en: Herero
ko_KR: 헤레로어

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko_KR: 인테르링구아 (과학자용 인공 국제어)

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Interlingue
ko_KR: 인테르링구아

en: Igbo
ko_KR: 이그보우어

en: Sichuan Yi
ko_KR: 쓰촨어

en: Inupiaq
ko_KR: 이누피아크어

en: Ido
ko_KR: 이도어

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드어

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Inuktitut
ko_KR: 이뉴잇족어

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Javanese
ko_KR: 자바어

en: Georgian
ko_KR: 그루지야어

en: Kongo
ko_KR: 콩고어

en: Kikuyu
ko_KR: 키쿠유어

en: Kwanyama
ko_KR: 콴야마어

en: Kazakh
ko_KR: 카자흐어

en: Kalaallisut
ko_KR: 그린란드어

en: Khmer
ko_KR: 크메르어

en: Kannada
ko_KR: 칸나다어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Kanuri
ko_KR: 카누리어

en: Kashmiri
ko_KR: 카슈미르어

en: Kurdish
ko_KR: 쿠르드어

en: Komi
ko_KR: 코미어

en: Cornish
ko_KR: 콘월어

en: Kirghiz
ko_KR: 키르기스어

en: Latin
ko_KR: 라틴어

en: Luxembourgish
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크어

en: Ganda
ko_KR: 간다어

en: Limburgish
ko_KR: 림뷔르흐어

en: Lingala
ko_KR: 링갈라어

en: Lao
ko_KR: 라오어

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Luba-Katanga
ko_KR: 루바-카탄가어

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: Malagasy
ko_KR: 마다가스카르어

en: Marshallese
ko_KR: 마셜어

en: Maori
ko_KR: 마오리어

en: Macedonian
ko_KR: 마케도니아어

en: Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라얄람어

en: Mongolian
ko_KR: 몽골어

en: Marathi
ko_KR: 마라티어

en: Malay
ko_KR: 말레이어

en: Maltese
ko_KR: 몰타어

en: Burmese
ko_KR: 버마어

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루어

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko_KR: 노르웨이 보그몰어

en: North Ndebele
ko_KR: 북부 은데벨레어

en: Nepali
ko_KR: 네팔어

en: Ndonga
ko_KR: 아프리카 반투족어

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko_KR: 노르웨이 뉘노르스크어

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: South Ndebele
ko_KR: 남부 은데벨레어

en: Navajo
ko_KR: 나바호어

en: Chichewa
ko_KR: 체와어

en: Occitan
ko_KR: 프로방스어

en: Ojibwa
ko_KR: 오지브웨이어

en: Oromo
ko_KR: 오로모어

en: Oriya
ko_KR: 오리아어

en: Ossetian
ko_KR: 오세트어

en: Panjabi
ko_KR: 펀자브어

en: Pali
ko_KR: 팔리어

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Pashto
ko_KR: 파슈토어

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Quechua
ko_KR: 케추아어

en: Raeto-Romance
ko_KR: 로만시어

en: Kirundi
ko_KR: 키룬디어

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko_KR: 키냐르완다어

en: Sanskrit
ko_KR: 산스크리트어

en: Sardinian
ko_KR: 사르데냐어

en: Sindhi
ko_KR: 신드어

en: Northern Sami
ko_KR: 북부 사미어

en: Sango
ko_KR: 상고어

en: Sinhala
ko_KR: 싱할라어

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Samoan
ko_KR: 사모아어

en: Shona
ko_KR: 쇼나어

en: Somali
ko_KR: 소말리아어

en: Albanian
ko_KR: 알바니아어

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아어

en: Swati
ko_KR: 스와트어

en: Southern Sotho
ko_KR: 남부 소토어

en: Sundanese
ko_KR: 순다어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swahili
ko_KR: 스와힐리어

en: Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀어

en: Telugu
ko_KR: 텔루구어

en: Tajik
ko_KR: 타지크어

en: Thai
ko_KR: 타이어

en: Tigrinya
ko_KR: 티그리냐어

en: Turkmen
ko_KR: 투르크멘어

en: Tagalog
ko_KR: 타갈로그어

en: Tswana
ko_KR: 츠와나어

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가어

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Tsonga
ko_KR: 총가어

en: Tatar
ko_KR: 타타르어

en: Twi
ko_KR: 트위어

en: Tahitian
ko_KR: 타히티어

en: Uighur
ko_KR: 위구르어

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Urdu
ko_KR: 우르두어

en: Uzbek
ko_KR: 우즈베크어

en: Venda
ko_KR: 벤다어

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: Volapuk
ko_KR: 볼라퓌크어

en: Walloon
ko_KR: 왈론어

en: Wolof
ko_KR: 월로프어

en: Xhosa
ko_KR: 코사어

en: Yiddish
ko_KR: 이디시어

en: Yoruba
ko_KR: 요루바어

en: Zhuang
ko_KR: 좡어

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Zulu
ko_KR: 줄루어

en: Accept
ko_KR: 승인

en: Add to wanted list
ko_KR: 희망 목록에 추가하기

en: privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보보호

en: update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: share
ko_KR: 공유

en: upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터
